Chevron Left
Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project に戻る

Google による Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,048件の評価
1,061件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will show you how to set a project up for success in the first phase of the project life cycle: the project initiation phase. In exploring the key components of this phase, you’ll learn how to define and manage project goals, deliverables, scope, and success criteria. You’ll discover how to use tools and templates like stakeholder analysis grids and project charters to help you set project expectations and communicate roles and responsibilities. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the significance of the project initiation phase of the project life cycle. - Describe the key components of the project initiation phase. - Determine a project’s benefits and costs. - Define and create measurable project goals and deliverables. - Define project scope and differentiate among tasks that are in-scope and out-of-scope. - Understand how to manage scope creep to avoid impacting project goals. - Define and measure a project’s success criteria. - Complete a stakeholder analysis and explain its significance. - Utilize RACI charts to define and communicate project team member responsibilities. - Understand the key components of project charters and develop a project charter for project initiation. - Evaluate various project management tools to meet project needs....

人気のレビュー

SS
2021年5月10日

Excellent content, wonderful use of multi-media interaces and check points to keep the pace moving and great introduction of different stories and people with real life perspectives and experiences.

KF
2021年7月30日

This was a pretty informative course. I did enjoy the activities they pushed me to learn new tech. good job. I only had a major technical issue with one activity, it was in week four.\n\nThank you!

フィルター:

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project: 201 - 225 / 1,132 レビュー

by Nut P

2021年10月9日

Great course with easy English!! Overall is great. It would be better if the course taught more about project management tool in practice.

by ShraviBindu M

2021年6月3日

Thank you to the Instructor JuAnne. Your way of expalnation is so awesome.This is really a great course and thank you sooooo much Google.

by Griselda C

2021年6月7日

so great, very affordable, suitable for schdule and daily work,

I could understand very concepts of the pmbok and the way to see a charter

by Sofia S

2021年4月18日

I really liked the course. Very informative, with a lot of quizzes and assignments that help you put into practice what you are learning.

by Clarisse K

2021年12月29日

E​xcellent course with a perfect mixture of videos, reading and assignments/quizzes that reinforces the concepts and application of use.

by Rob B

2021年9月7日

I think the class is great and very helpful and I am learning a lot. Also, the hands-on training and quizzes and tests are very helpful.

by Mary A D

2021年8月22日

This was a great course, digging deeper into the field of Project Management. I appreciated the detailed readings and Pro Tips shared

by rishabh p

2021年8月15日

Provides in depth knowledge about the subject and the tasks that are given in course test all your skills while initiating the project

by anant345

2021年5月31日

The course was amazing, learnt lots of concepts and about the tools. It was a great course for the beginners like me!!Thank you google

by Jesus M A C

2021年5月27日

Connecting the concepts to an actual hands-on project is always a great way to learn and set the foundations for further development!

by Nampetch C

2021年5月8日

This course is great and very helpful to gave me much more understanding the significant of properly starting the project. Recommend.

by Huzaifa F

2021年8月26日

This course has well define methods and project management tools for the real life project. i have learned so much from this course.

by Juan C

2021年5月9日

Es un muy buen curso, no solo sirve para el trabajo profesional si o que para tu día a día, muchísimas gracias y saludos desde Chile

by Len K

2021年7月31日

Learnt a lot of things. Not only content is great but Google instructors are very engaging. Assignments and quizzes are helpful.

by SANTU K J

2022年1月8日

I am SANTU KUMAR JANA. I have successfully completed Google Project Management: Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project.

by zohra c

2022年1月3日

Great learning and Instructor , I think it's adding a lot to my knowledge , so happy that I am taking a big step toward my path

by Pipiet P N

2021年9月20日

It is valuable course. All course material is very useful for me to get more knowledge on project management method and softwares.

by RONALD L

2021年7月28日

Exceptional and comprehensive course. Would highly recommend for anyone wanting to build a solid foundation in Project Management!

by Maristela A

2021年6月26日

Awesome topics covered. Learned many concepts and tools that are useful in starting a project at work, cant wait to use them soon!

by Liliana G n H

2021年6月7日

I really liked the way the course was structured and how it broke down key concepts to make them easy to understand. Great course.

by Chuanchi W

2021年8月4日

well-designed course! I found I did something wrong when managing projects. Google taught me a systematic way to manage projects.

by Jerry C

2021年4月15日

Excellent course. Learned a lot about successful project initiation and the tools a Project manger should be knowledgeable about.

by aya f

2021年10月22日

I particularly liked the exercises on creating RACI charts. I didn't get everything right but it was a good learning experience.

by Saule C

2021年12月20日

Nice! This was a little bit more difficult than the first one, but totally worth it! I learn more every time I open the course.

by Saleem H

2021年8月13日

A wonderful introductry course about Project Initiation and Starting a Successful Project Very intelligently designed, course.