Chevron Left
Project Initiation and Planning に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Project Initiation and Planning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
22件の評価
8件のレビュー

コースについて

In today’s competitive environment learning to effectively manage projects is a critical skill. This course will focus on initiating and planning projects. The course will cover the more traditional linear process, like waterfall approach, as well as the dynamic and iterative approach of agile and hybrid models, so the learners can decide when one approach is more suitable for any of their projects to maximize the chances of a successful outcome!...

人気のレビュー

GS
2021年3月22日

Very insightful material. A must have course for anyone interested in project management. Taught by esteemed UIUC faculty - the material is world class and educational at its best.

AS
2021年5月16日

Project Initiation and Planning was very well delivered by Ms. Dutta. Appreciate your efforts to make the journey so smooth. Thanks,

フィルター:

Project Initiation and Planning: 1 - 8 / 8 レビュー

by Saif K

2021年10月20日

I have completed 5 courses related to the subject of Project Managment So far, but this one is unique! The sylabbus of this course is stunning! A scope that is well defined, Milestones that Re professionally set to acheive the required goals an deliverables! ​it is a really well organized, professionally presented course. It is complete, informative and diverse since it has information that can benifit Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced level learners! No one will finish this course empty-handed whatever the level of knowledge and experience is !

by Vinele G

2021年5月11日

Professor Fataneh is an incredible teacher and I learned so much regarding project management and agile in this course. I'm planning to take the PMP soon and this was a great primer to prepare for that. I think project management is such an invaluable skill and I think it can be used in so many ways in all of our careers. Great course!

by Gurinder P S

2021年3月23日

Very insightful material. A must have course for anyone interested in project management. Taught by esteemed UIUC faculty - the material is world class and educational at its best.

by abdulmunaf s

2021年5月17日

Project Initiation and Planning was very well delivered by Ms. Dutta. Appreciate your efforts to make the journey so smooth. Thanks,

by Balvinder B

2021年10月19日

Keep it up. knowledge based fully understandable material. It is a base of project managment to sucess.

by Herman D B

2021年7月10日

An Excellent Course, for me was an amazing experience!! 100% recommended

by ktlmor1

2021年6月2日

V​ery helpful

by ivan s

2021年11月7日

great