Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Project Management: The Basics for Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
10,353件の評価

コースについて

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

人気のレビュー

JA

2020年12月3日

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A

2020年5月19日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

フィルター:

Project Management: The Basics for Success: 301 - 325 / 2,003 レビュー

by Pablo G

2016年11月2日

I loved the course and the professor's didacticism! I hope more courses like this and more specific courses arise! :)

by Chryselle U O M

2020年10月30日

Very informative and practical. There was good pace in the discussion was followed and relevant examples were given.

by Ijaz A

2020年9月29日

The learnings from this course are totally practical oriented and relevant for better productivity in the workplace.

by Muhammad H B N S

2020年6月15日

It was a very insightful course with lots to learn! There's a lot of new information that is shared to the learners.

by PANKAJ Y

2020年4月19日

It is an great learning, one can understand the Project Management basics in simplest possible way. Happy learning..

by Wouter N

2020年4月16日

Great way of learining! Learned the basics for project management and it gives me a great insight in how this works.

by Helen M

2015年8月19日

Provide the tools and knowledge to manage a project in a clear concise manner that was easy to follow and implement

by Karolina P

2020年10月1日

Thank you this course was very helpful thank you for MR. Stone it was easy to listen and understand the lectures.

by Carlos B

2020年9月23日

It was a very insightful course. Learned a lot about Project Management that would help me in my work and studies.

by Court S

2021年11月3日

Good primer for project management, lectures are paced well, broken into manageable chunks, and quizzes are fair.

by ADVERT H W W

2019年8月1日

I'm impressed. I never believed I could learn online appropriately. Had a wonderful time studying online. Thanks.

by Gina-Anne C

2018年1月3日

Basic introductory overview of Project Management. Great for complete novices who are just getting their feet wet

by Hania

2020年11月25日

Amazing course, I enjoyed every second with learn new things and some technique of management. Thank you so much

by Adeline L W

2020年5月23日

It is a great course for me, it gave me a very wide knowledge to be a great project manager or a leader. Thanks.

by alfred a

2020年5月11日

loved this course! it was very informative and the quizzes were helpful to summarize the material of the course.

by Edwin L

2016年11月10日

Great beginning, I like the pace of the course. 4 weeks good time to start. Nice explanation, brief and concise.

by Cedrick G I

2020年12月5日

This course taught me a lot about the project Management and how to be great leader and deal with any challenge

by Alicia P

2020年3月26日

This was a bit challenging which I truly liked. Very informative. Going and try and apply these methods at work

by Jeremy C

2016年2月8日

Great course!! Very informative and easy to navigate. I learned more than i thought i would taking this course.

by siddharthasaithambi

2015年9月22日

I thoroughly enjoyed the course which gave me the insight of project management.Thanks a lot to Rob Stone Sir!

by Luis P

2020年11月24日

excelente curso básico para aprender generalidades y el proceso en general de como tener exito en un proyecto

by Amy M

2020年10月12日

I was able to create a manageable schedule to ensure my course work was completed by the scheduled due dates.

by Rajiv J

2020年9月20日

Wonderful pathway to success. learning made easy. very good pathway to the progress of each course. Thank you

by Marcelo M S

2020年6月27日

Excelente para los que estén interesados en emprender algún tipo de negocio o cargo de Gerente de una Empresa

by Mouneshwari R

2019年10月12日

The course was very useful and easy to link with the practical projects that we did in our summer internship.