Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Project Management: The Basics for Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
9,985件の評価
1,952件のレビュー

コースについて

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

人気のレビュー

A
2020年5月19日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

K
2020年11月25日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

フィルター:

Project Management: The Basics for Success: 301 - 325 / 1,931 レビュー

by Hania

2020年11月25日

Amazing course, I enjoyed every second with learn new things and some technique of management. Thank you so much

by Adeline L W

2020年5月23日

It is a great course for me, it gave me a very wide knowledge to be a great project manager or a leader. Thanks.

by alfred a

2020年5月11日

loved this course! it was very informative and the quizzes were helpful to summarize the material of the course.

by Edwin L

2016年11月10日

Great beginning, I like the pace of the course. 4 weeks good time to start. Nice explanation, brief and concise.

by Cedrick G I

2020年12月5日

This course taught me a lot about the project Management and how to be great leader and deal with any challenge

by Alicia P

2020年3月26日

This was a bit challenging which I truly liked. Very informative. Going and try and apply these methods at work

by Jeremy C

2016年2月8日

Great course!! Very informative and easy to navigate. I learned more than i thought i would taking this course.

by siddharthasaithambi

2015年9月22日

I thoroughly enjoyed the course which gave me the insight of project management.Thanks a lot to Rob Stone Sir!

by Luis P

2020年11月24日

excelente curso básico para aprender generalidades y el proceso en general de como tener exito en un proyecto

by Amy M

2020年10月12日

I was able to create a manageable schedule to ensure my course work was completed by the scheduled due dates.

by Rajiv A J

2020年9月20日

Wonderful pathway to success. learning made easy. very good pathway to the progress of each course. Thank you

by Marcelo M S

2020年6月27日

Excelente para los que estén interesados en emprender algún tipo de negocio o cargo de Gerente de una Empresa

by Mouneshwari R

2019年10月12日

The course was very useful and easy to link with the practical projects that we did in our summer internship.

by CHENG L

2018年8月27日

It's a great lesson, did really provide me solid knowledge related to Project Management. Highly recommended!

by Bethany S

2020年2月4日

This course was easy to follow and absorb the information provided. I learned a lot of valuable information.

by Alicia

2019年12月21日

Very Good first Insight in Project-management. Applicable to any field. I need now a more detailed approach!

by Suthida C

2019年6月10日

I enjoyed the self-pace completion of this course and how informative yet easy to digest the information is.

by Raul R G Z

2019年6月7日

The Course is fantastic main topics with an easy way to understand, very good experience from the professor.

by Mário J S

2020年9月3日

This is the best online course i have done, with a very talented professor and very well organized content!

by Mohamed E

2019年8月8日

I found some difficulties to follow with the instructor since his way was not engaging or even interacting.

by Moustaph D

2019年4月20日

Excellent course with an excellent teacher. Thanks Coursera. They explain every step in project management.

by Valter A d S

2017年5月25日

It is a extraordinary course, that help Project Managers to achieve their objectives in Project Management.

by Mark F

2020年10月15日

The instructor was very much on point with his expression on each topic area and the course was not boring

by Shegun D

2020年9月3日

I really Love the way thibgs are explained and how the instructor uses illustrations to make things easy.

by Ebenezer R I

2020年2月22日

Excellent course! Learnt a great deal of detail that would be useful for my job in a short amount of time!