Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Project Management: The Basics for Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
10,354件の評価

コースについて

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

人気のレビュー

JA

2020年12月3日

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A

2020年5月19日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

フィルター:

Project Management: The Basics for Success: 326 - 350 / 2,004 レビュー

by CHENG L

2018年8月27日

It's a great lesson, did really provide me solid knowledge related to Project Management. Highly recommended!

by Bethany S

2020年2月4日

This course was easy to follow and absorb the information provided. I learned a lot of valuable information.

by Alicia

2019年12月21日

Very Good first Insight in Project-management. Applicable to any field. I need now a more detailed approach!

by SUTHIDA C

2019年6月10日

I enjoyed the self-pace completion of this course and how informative yet easy to digest the information is.

by Raul R G Z

2019年6月7日

The Course is fantastic main topics with an easy way to understand, very good experience from the professor.

by Mário J S

2020年9月3日

This is the best online course i have done, with a very talented professor and very well organized content!

by Mohamed E

2019年8月8日

I found some difficulties to follow with the instructor since his way was not engaging or even interacting.

by Moustaph D

2019年4月20日

Excellent course with an excellent teacher. Thanks Coursera. They explain every step in project management.

by Valter A d S

2017年5月25日

It is a extraordinary course, that help Project Managers to achieve their objectives in Project Management.

by Mark F

2020年10月15日

The instructor was very much on point with his expression on each topic area and the course was not boring

by David S

2020年9月3日

I really Love the way thibgs are explained and how the instructor uses illustrations to make things easy.

by Ebenezer R I

2020年2月22日

Excellent course! Learnt a great deal of detail that would be useful for my job in a short amount of time!

by ROSLYN B M

2017年1月27日

Great content, good pace. I like the lecture with the visuals and the slides to review after the lecture.

by Akindamola A

2016年5月15日

a wow, even though i went through formal project management training this is so simple and straight

forward

by Sandra Q

2016年2月29日

Gave all the basics I wanted to go through plus a very insightful way of conveying them. Loved the teacher

by Kenneryn J S

2021年4月3日

I loved the course. I feel more confident now as a leader and it as an added learning / knowledge for me.

by Ludmila M

2020年11月16日

Good course. Wisely arranged lectures. I enjyed listenng to the lecturer. Good quizes and relevant tests.

by Marcelo C S

2019年3月22日

Curso ideal para quem deseja começar a trabalhar ou adquirir conhecimento na área de gestão de negócios !

by DIVYA P

2018年12月29日

Good material. Very practical. I learnt a lot of new terms and things. However I think it was very basic.

by Stacy R

2018年3月12日

A very fluid, concise, and informative course for anyone that has no relevant course experience. Lecturer

by Renata R

2017年10月22日

Great course, with a great professor for anyone interested in project management, planning and team work.

by Huzaifa N

2021年8月19日

An excellent course: it provides learners with the concepts and skills necessary for project management.

by Mohammad S R

2020年5月16日

After the course, now I am well aligned with all the elements I need to take further challenges at work.

by Estefania T

2020年1月22日

Preciso y práctico, te provee de herramientas y te acerca a muchas otras como referencias bibliográficas

by Jesse

2018年6月27日

Great Course.Simple, well rounded introduction into the space of Project Management with all its facets.