Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Project Management: The Basics for Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
10,311件の評価
2,007件のレビュー

コースについて

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

人気のレビュー

JA

2020年12月3日

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A

2020年5月19日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

フィルター:

Project Management: The Basics for Success: 276 - 300 / 1,997 レビュー

by Roy B

2022年1月26日

This was an awesome courcst that provided me a lot of knowledge and more importantly great resources to use going forward.

by Stephen O

2020年6月18日

It a great opportunity to learn from Leading professors about the basic knowledge that is needed to make a change in life.

by Anar N

2020年4月8日

One more great course from University of California, Irvine that will help you to understand difficult things in easy way.

by Diwakar R

2019年12月18日

Instructor has great knowledge on the topic and content is curated well enough to keep you engaged through out the course.

by Adam Q

2018年11月2日

Great course. Really enjoyed the simple instruction and guidance to explain the foundations of project management clearly.

by Rishabh S

2020年9月18日

This course taught me how to efficiently deal with people at the work place and how to go about tackling a piece of work.

by Nicole G

2015年10月28日

I enjoyed this course, it has given me a new outlook on how to plan out a project by breaking it down into smaller tasks.

by Ico A T

2020年10月2日

A lot of new things to learn.

Challenging.

Very thankful for gaining the knowledge about this topic (Project management).

by Cathyann M

2020年9月16日

The information was clear and to the point. Thank you for sharing your years of knowledge and experience with the world.

by Adriana M R C

2020年9月1日

OR It is an excellent course that guides us and teaches us how to lead and direct a project in the area that we perform.

by Maria A R

2020年5月27日

I love being able to study and retake quizzes if needed. Repetition works best for me and sthis course was great for me!

by Shashank S

2020年5月13日

Worth spending each and every second of this course. Thanks to Prof. Rob Stone, UCI & Coursera for such quality content.

by Erell G

2020年12月23日

Excellent class ! I was a newbie and it allowed me to learn more about large and specific parts of project management.

by SHIFUL I

2020年7月4日

The course conductor designed the course very effectively and it was a fruitful learning to me. Hoping to continue you

by Manish C

2020年5月25日

Comprehensive coverage of key project management topics, presented in an easy to follow and accessible style. Thanks!!

by Huber d J C H

2019年4月20日

excelente curso, aprendí mucho sobre como se debe dirigir y establecer comunicación con los integrantes de un proyecto

by Eric F

2017年8月23日

Informative intro to project management, with an instructor who did a good job of explaining things in layman's terms.

by Fernando O G

2016年3月11日

Excellent course, some things went strengthening as it only had some practical skills and theory is now clearer to me.

by Nuria F F

2016年1月10日

Highly valuable.

I had none knowledge about the topic and it was quite helpful to understand and apply later to my job.

by SPEAR D L C H

2020年6月10日

Learnt how to manage projects better and managing the team better in order to produce a detailed and unique project.

by Giovanna C

2019年9月14日

excellent course. I strongly recommend this course to people that want to start to learn about the project management

by JR

2019年6月7日

This course is awesome! This is a must for anyone looking to grasp the fundamentals of project management. Thank you!

by Adam R

2017年8月27日

Great class! Super helpful in terms of managing projects at work, and i'll 100% use this knowledge in my day-to-day.

by Pablo G

2016年11月2日

I loved the course and the professor's didacticism! I hope more courses like this and more specific courses arise! :)

by Chryselle U O M

2020年10月30日

Very informative and practical. There was good pace in the discussion was followed and relevant examples were given.