Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Project Management: The Basics for Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
10,310件の評価
2,007件のレビュー

コースについて

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

人気のレビュー

JA

2020年12月3日

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A

2020年5月19日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

フィルター:

Project Management: The Basics for Success: 1526 - 1550 / 1,995 レビュー

by Simon B

2015年10月8日

Very good material, gave me a better understanding of not only project management but also how to join into a project and having the final goal and the larger picture in mind.

by Andre D

2015年9月4日

Well presented and informative.

it would have been nice to get a little more in depth training / information

Overall I am VERY satisfied and glad that I enrolled in this course

by Biswapati B

2017年12月26日

This is nice course to get quick overview on all aspects of project management. The professor explained the concepts simple enough and kept the discussions short and sweet.

by Caroline J

2017年1月12日

Very interesting course that gave me an excellent overview of the project management process. But, I would have liked more practice with a capstone project for example!

by aslam m

2017年3月3日

Very useful course if you translate in other languages then more people take benefit from the course.i would like to recommend this course must be translated in urdu

by Ma. J M B

2020年8月21日

Course is very informative. It will help you expand you knowledge about project management works (how it works and what are things needed for a project to succeed).

by Aravind R

2018年1月30日

Course material is very useful and simple, for anyone with some experience. The instructor can be a little more engaging, but hey, that's a very subjective opinion.

by Daniel G B

2016年2月7日

Me parece un curso muy bien elaborado y con un buen profesor, sin embargo, las dos últimas partes del Módulo 4 no contienen subtítulos en español (el resto sí).

by Alex K

2019年1月14日

good foundational course in the basics of project management. don't expect anything groundbreaking or innovative. there is no mention or discussion of Agile.

by Gabriele B

2016年1月23日

It has been a good overview about how to manage projects. At this level it could be useful also for personal projects and not necessarily for professional ones

by Omar S

2021年4月7日

its quite helpful for the students when they decide to learning managment ,also i enjoyed this course because it give me a huge information about management

by samay j

2021年1月28日

It is a great course explaining all the basics of project manangement. Mr.Stone is a great teacher and he well explained every aspect of project management.

by Veronica B

2018年2月4日

Nice course, a good introduction on project management. I really appreciated the delivery of the classes but a bit more structure and depth would be helpful

by Jaimee M

2017年5月23日

It was a little harder to find some of the answers in the Quizes as "What is MORE right?" was often what I was asking myself, but overall, very interesting.

by Bejide T

2016年6月15日

Excellent course, but i suggest the full version should be made available for people that want to increase their knowledge but have no fund.

Good job author.

by Anthony E G J

2020年10月29日

Curso muy interesante pero lastimosamente el maestro aveces no explica mas a fondo algunos terminos y esos terminos salen en las preguntas de los examenes

by Natalie J E

2016年8月30日

I enjoy the humor of the instructor and the ease of his presentation. Now, I just need to become familiar with the vocabulary of this industry. Nice job!

by breeta

2020年5月15日

Trainer Rob stone is really good. Was able to make the concepts understand with appropriate examples which holds a practical analogy with the situation

by Rajendra T

2018年9月9日

Very basic course to understand dynamics of Project Management. Essential elements of a project are explained with very short explanation and examples.

by Athifa A

2020年11月14日

This course helped me brush up the things I have learnt 4 years back. Great overview , very helpful tools and fun examples were shared. Thank you.

by Manuel F L

2016年2月3日

Great course. I would have distributed more consistently the content through the weeks, as week four had significantly more than the other three.

by Angel G A

2019年4月15日

Curso bastante interesante para la gestión de proyectos, introducción al análisis de riesgos, análisis del equipo que forma el proyecto, etc...

by Marco M

2019年1月1日

Very lean and effective. The only thing i would change is to distribute the content more evenly for each week, or split week 4 in 2 or 3 weeks.

by Viraj G

2016年4月17日

Amazing course. A must recommended course for a New manager.

Prof. Rob Stone has very well explained basic fundas of PM in simplistic language.

by Sulaiman A S

2020年6月14日

was a really helpful course and wonderfully showed , each aspect was clear and understandable and i would use this course for future reference