Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Project Management: The Basics for Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
10,311件の評価
2,007件のレビュー

コースについて

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

人気のレビュー

JA

2020年12月3日

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A

2020年5月19日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

フィルター:

Project Management: The Basics for Success: 1551 - 1575 / 1,997 レビュー

by Sulaiman A S

2020年6月14日

was a really helpful course and wonderfully showed , each aspect was clear and understandable and i would use this course for future reference

by Christoph M

2017年6月22日

A solid introduction into project management, without touching the different forms. Scrum and agile aren't mentioned. But still recommendable.

by Abdullah n

2021年9月27日

I loved the new information I got from this course, I loved the skills I gained from it, and my eyes are opened on a whole new profession.

by Martin K

2015年8月19日

Decent introduction to the basics of Project Management. Good for those who want to understand the basic framework of project management.

by Hiranmayi . S

2020年8月16日

A good, interesting and informative course which gives the students an opportunity to learn leadership and people management effectively.

by Gabriel T

2020年7月3日

The course was great! Material was clear, simple and concise and to the point. Additional material was very helpful. Very much recommend.

by Victor V

2020年3月25日

good course. detailed pdf and clear vocabulary used.

duration is much shorter than the one announced though. Can be achieve within 2 days.

by Christopher S

2019年1月15日

Very basic overview of Project Management. It does not go into depth, nor does it give you exercises to give you a deeper understanding.

by Giacomo M

2018年3月12日

Very useful courses for introducing people to project mgmt, provide interesting and detailed information and methods to manage a project.

by CHAP S

2020年5月13日

The course of content is well organized and details oriented. The lecturer also demonstrates the example clearly and easy to understand.

by Donald

2015年8月31日

A great overview, not any real depth, some practice examples would be nice. Good for those who have never done PM at all as a primer.

by Jacob P

2018年2月26日

This class not only was a great introduction to Project Management basics, but also a great refresher on valuable leadership methods.

by Sonia C

2016年1月20日

It would be nice to encurage the students to use a project they are working on to apply the knowlegde while still taking the course.

by Bassam D

2015年11月29日

Good introduction to Project Management. Many subjects were covered but there was a possibility to add details into some of them.

by Ajith N

2016年2月14日

Quick and precise....touched on some crucial aspects , especially team building and working with difficult people ! Thank you !

by Zubair K

2015年9月9日

It was a good quick overview. Something more indepth would have had some exercises but this gave a thorough snap shot. Thank you

by Ponu l t

2020年9月29日

I'd say that this was an interesting course that gave a different outlook and understanding on the topic of project management.

by Padmakar S D

2020年7月19日

make some interesting. because after two or three lecture i tend to sleep. But knowledge i received is very helpful. thank you

by Chirag G

2020年6月6日

This course is basic on Project Management. You will get some good sources and ideas about Project Management. Really helpful.

by Suzanne M G

2016年10月13日

The course is very basic. I am hope that it gets into more detail as the specialization continues. Instructor is very good.

by Dmitrii G

2015年10月27日

Course is greate, really! But one thing was not as good, as I want - teachers pronunciation. Other things were great! Thanks!

by Patty W

2015年8月18日

This course is great for the basic fundamentals of project management. The presentation could have been a bit more engaging.

by Guillermo E A Z

2020年8月8日

excellent course, good teacher, we just need more technological tools in order to have more knowledge of them and practices

by Liyan L

2018年10月3日

At the beginning it is too simple. But as it goes, it gets more interesting. Overall, I'd wish it to be more challenging.

by Andrew B

2016年10月19日

I have learned a lot in this course and it will help me in my new career in Project Management thank you to the professor