Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Project Management: The Basics for Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
10,268件の評価
1,998件のレビュー

コースについて

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

人気のレビュー

A

2020年5月19日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA

2020年12月3日

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

フィルター:

Project Management: The Basics for Success: 1576 - 1600 / 1,985 レビュー

by Marisa P

2015年9月28日

I thought the course did a nice job of covering the subject, but it seemed to jump around from the original struct

by Bernie

2015年9月2日

Very worth learning.Introduced the basic concepts of project management in system, benefit a lot from this course.

by Longe O

2020年9月2日

Great course, highly recommend it. Robs use of short stories made the concepts easy to visualise and understand

by Ayman M

2018年9月3日

I object to the distribution of videos on weeks.. The last week had more more videos compared to first 3 weeks

by Marissa T

2018年9月3日

Great course with a lot of valuable information. Easy to follow syllabus and great instructor with Rob Stone!

by Gwen K

2017年4月1日

Wonderful, useful information, Slides were very useful. it would be good if it could slow down just a bit.

by Edison H G F

2016年12月9日

Es un curso muy explicativo y completo para tener las bases necesarias para una buena gestión de proyectos.

by Mariah D

2021年9月28日

It was a good course with useful information but I wish the instructor was more engaging with the viewers.

by Josip V

2019年9月2日

very good and excellent for people who are just starting to learn about management and business in general

by Ahmed A S

2019年3月11日

I think this course will help you not just in business but in Managing your life projects what ever it was

by Nevin F

2016年2月11日

The courseware has broken the actual lifecycle of a project in very simple and easy to understand manner .

by Brittany S

2018年4月13日

Lots of great information, but the video presentations kind of dragged on with the very detailed stories.

by Henok W

2018年9月5日

the courses are very valuable & capacitate the project manager. Love to learn & aspire to continue

thnaks

by Christopher W

2015年9月16日

Its a good nice short course that will allow persons to grasp the basic concepts of project management.

by Carly N

2018年7月2日

Good class. Little dry in the materials and material delivery but it covered the material pretty well.

by Rafif J N

2020年5月7日

its absolutely amazing course, i hope with these course could help people to improve their soft skill

by Maha S

2018年11月25日

excellent course for beginners, although it still requires information to deal with complex problems.

by Rahul T

2021年2月5日

Very well structured video & supporting reading materials.

Also the course is broken in proper stages

by Luke P C

2020年1月24日

Overall worth doing - great content and provides a concrete foundation for beginners in this course.

by Thomas C

2016年1月2日

Gives a good overview of project management. Useful as a first course for project manager wannabes.

by Naeem H

2017年2月11日

Was quite a good experience but in my opinion this course is for individuals working in the field.

by Gabriel D

2018年7月30日

This course is really interesting but the format is really scolar and the slides are pretty poor.

by Sandra L C O

2022年4月18日

I​ found the course super useful, but I would like to have more attractive material and lectures

by KATHERINE C T C

2020年7月30日

All the topics were incredibly good. This course help me a lot to learn how to manage a project.

by Matheus F R d S

2016年8月22日

I think should be more lessons with less time, like the first modules.

But the content is great!