Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Project Management: The Basics for Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
9,978件の評価
1,951件のレビュー

コースについて

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

人気のレビュー

A
2020年5月19日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA
2020年12月3日

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

フィルター:

Project Management: The Basics for Success: 201 - 225 / 1,930 レビュー

by Imantha D

2020年10月23日

I learned a lot about project management skills that I have to develop as a civil engineering undergraduate. I highly recommend this course. Thank you.

by Barbara M

2020年6月19日

I highly recommend this course, it was easy to understand and provided the fundamentals of Project Management. The information was presented in short

by Molelekeng H

2016年7月24日

I gained exceptional knowledge and understanding of the subject. Now I have an idea how to immediately implement this knowledge in my current setting.

by Dr P P P

2020年4月22日

This is one of the interesting course which I found under Project Management. Regards, Prof Dr P Pal Pandian

by Oscar M

2020年3月27日

Was great to learn the basic and fundamentals of Project Management. It also allowed me to understand if this was a career that would suit my needs.

by JANNICA C

2021年3月23日

I had so much fun in this module, I learned a lot from this course that I can apply on my future job. Tank you so much coursera for the privilege.

by Ali G

2018年9月1日

One Of the best courses i have ever learned in this year . I ask people to Enroll this course ;) . Thanks Teacher and Thanks Coursera for Learning

by Noushad A P

2020年6月27日

A very useful course for project management with great content, the syllabus explains everything to manage any kind of project and well explained

by Montserrat G B

2020年6月7日

Muy buen contenido, claridad de explicación por parte del instructor. Ejemplos prácticos y herramientas y consejos útiles.

Curso muy recomendable.

by Gareth D H

2015年11月12日

I enjoyed this introduction to Project Management. PM is something I would like to do and this is a great starting point to give you the basics.

by Aleksandar T

2015年9月22日

Very good lecturer, very knowledgeable about the field. Simple course, with a lot of valuable information.

Thank you for sharing your knowledge!

by Alonso S

2016年4月8日

This was extremely useful. It contains much needed structure. You can apply this to anything you want to accomplish and it will get you there.

by Mary A J

2020年11月18日

This is a great course! It's very simple and easy to follow :) Helpful for someone who does not have a direct project management experience!!

by Vijaypal S

2017年11月12日

This course very use full to me , I am science back ground student , Management skill not good , but today this skill improve and enhance .

by Natalie D

2017年8月25日

Un curso práctico.Presenta diferentes modelos para ser un buen PM, con buenas competencias en liderazgo, planeación y manejo de stakeholders.

by Trần T L

2020年4月20日

The definitions and the examples are very specific. However, the tests are only in theory, there is no practical part to apply the lessons.

by Ruth M V

2019年6月20日

The speaker kept it very natural and engaging at all times; the content was well-organized and interesting, so it was a breze to finish it!

by Andres F P A

2018年5月31日

Excelent abilitites learned on the course! Easy to learn and to go trhough. Rob does a good job explaining the basic factors of being a PM.

by Danny W

2019年1月3日

Very well taught course. Engaging and inspiring content. This course was well worth the time commitment and will help me in my own career.

by Ines H

2018年11月25日

Amazing teacher!! Simply blown away how well things were presented and how efficiently complex concepts were made easy and understandable.

by Fei X

2015年11月4日

Very good course, but just a little bit easy. For those who had no idea or experience about project management, it iis a good start point.

by Ashvini K

2021年2月25日

Best in class to understand the basic thing in a simple manner, instructor is very good in elaborating things in detail with easy example

by Muhammad S

2020年9月15日

Exceptional Teaching and delivering techniques, certified and well-qualified teacher and a great platform for project managers out there!

by Fernando M

2020年2月4日

Good course! The approaches are clear and objective. It is an excellent training for those who are beginning to become a project manager.

by Kim Y

2019年7月11日

실제로 프로젝트매니저 업무를 담당하며 일하고 있습니다. 기초부터 다시 다진다는 마음으로 시작했습니다. 잊어버렸던 기초적인 지식을 다시 되새길 수 있었던 것 같습니다. 간략하고 잘 정리된 수업내용이 더 쉽게 이해를 도운 것 같습니다. 감사합니다.