Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Project Management: The Basics for Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
9,986件の評価
1,952件のレビュー

コースについて

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

人気のレビュー

JA
2020年12月3日

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A
2020年5月19日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

フィルター:

Project Management: The Basics for Success: 226 - 250 / 1,931 レビュー

by Guy L

2020年4月7日

I am new to the project Management team and this course has given great insight on how I can be a better team member and project leader.

by Valarie s

2018年1月17日

The course has given me valuable information and insight. The teacher is articulate, thorough and the information is easy to understand.

by Jackelin A

2016年1月19日

I learned a lot with this course. The Teacher is great!! .

I don´t know how to see the quiz result, to search my wrong answer .

Thank you!

by carlos s

2015年11月1日

Great course with a captivating teacher.

I've learned a lot in a very interesting approach.

Thank you very much Professor Rob Stone.

Carlos

by Mercedes A A

2015年10月10日

This instructor has been the best instructor I have ever had. I have forwarded Cousera and Class central to all of my friends.

Mercedes

by Usama S

2020年5月1日

This was an informative course. It refreshed concepts of Project Management that I already knew and built upon them for more knowledge.

by Karen A

2018年6月22日

Great for the basics and a little beyond. I particularly appreciated the module on staffing, which is actually the hardest part for me.

by Pablo L

2020年6月27日

I am very happy to have the opportunity to get this certificate, the information is very helpful for my career development and resume.

by Mindaugas J

2020年11月5日

Very helpful and interesting beginner course to Project Management. Gave some actual ideas that could be used in the current position

by Kembly D B M

2020年10月22日

Un curso excelente que te enseña habilidades claves para ser un buen gerente de proyectos y llegar al éxito con tu equipo de trabajo.

by Clifford H

2020年4月30日

The course was very informative for the short time it takes to complete it. It has made me want to complete more courses on Coursera.

by sureshkunnath

2016年11月2日

It was very well lead by Mr. Rob Stone , PPT were very specific and precise. evaluation was very encouraging.

Thank you!

Regards

Suresh

by Aloysius J

2020年4月10日

Excellent, Comprehensive and good for not only project management professionals, but also for risk management professionals like me.

by Ahmed B

2019年3月28日

Thanks a lot. I have learned a lot in this course.

It was not difficult as I thought.

It has already started benefiting me in my life.

by gilmar s g

2016年6月11日

ótimocurso bem dinâmico, so tive problemas com as provas que são totalmente em ingles, mas ajuda tbm no aprendizado de outro idioma.

by Henadheera A I B P

2020年7月13日

I learned a lot of new things through this course. its really means a lot to me.Thank you very much for your support and guidance.

by Mark A D A

2020年5月22日

This course is very useful and helpful to have an overall understanding or project management and how to lead a project to success!

by Ghatwaria T

2020年4月15日

It was great opportunity to me to earn a certificate in Project Management at stayed home in COVID-19 period in India.Thanks a lot.

by Giovanni M M

2019年4月20日

It's a great course, starting with the basics. The teacher can explain each concept well, leaving the learning better. I recommend!

by Shalise A

2020年6月8日

I enjoyed my course and learning new information the instructor did a great job I Look forward to continuing my specialization..

by Lea L L

2019年10月10日

Very efficient and interesting training on project management. This will provide you the key concepts over a short period of time.

by Maria M C

2019年10月5日

A very interesting, very easy lo follow course on Project Management for people with an interest and no or very little background.

by Ann L

2016年2月14日

very helpful in the understanding of PMP. I am taking this basics course to determine if i want to enroll in the full PMP courses.

by Arif S M

2015年10月2日

This course is very informative for the beginners specially who want to pursue with the career that have projects like life cycle.

by Joemio T F

2015年9月2日

This course came to help me on my journey as translator.

It thought me how to organize my management on my daily job as translator.