Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Project Management: The Basics for Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
9,841件の評価
1,932件のレビュー

コースについて

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

人気のレビュー

K
2020年11月25日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

A
2020年5月19日

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

フィルター:

Project Management: The Basics for Success: 251 - 275 / 1,910 レビュー

by Shanace F

2020年10月19日

This course was very informative. The professor did a great job and the materials are clear and easily understood, overall great.

by Ankit K U

2020年4月16日

Nice course for the person who wants to build his/her career in Project Management, this course will give brief details about PM.

by Ayodele S

2020年3月31日

Great Course to learn the basics of Project Management. Much of what is taught here will definitely be applicable to work for me.

by Swapnil S D

2018年10月17日

My first course on COURSERA. The course is really a complete course giving a good knowledge of fundamentals of Project Management

by Manju B G

2020年6月7日

I gained a lot of knowledge in this course and it taught me about the business management skills like leadership, teamwork etc..

by Nichole z

2016年11月24日

Very organized course and ppt demonstration. It would be great if there are more reference links for further/deep understanding.

by Henrique M

2020年8月31日

Muito bom! O curso me surpreendeu, todos os módulos foram muito bem explicados, com uma ótima didática e um excelente material!

by Ilya I

2017年11月5日

Wonderfull introduction to Project Management and Leadership. Would love to recommend this course to my colleagues and friends.

by Lori S

2015年8月23日

I gained valuable knowledge and insight during this course. In turn I look forward to sharing these learnt skills with others.

by Sharang K

2021年2月2日

Very nice course, focusing on basic principles of project management. Explained in a very practical and simple way by Mr. Rob.

by Faisal D

2015年8月25日

Hi Sir / Madam,

I have completed my course longtime ago but still i haven't get my certificate.

Please help me get it.

Thank you

by João B M

2015年10月24日

I believe this course was very interesting thorough.

With a detailed and insightful view of the project management experience.

by Dionisio C O R D

2021年2月14日

Un curso maravilloso, explicado de manera estructurada pero sencilla, logra transmitir el fundamento de una manera especial.

by Ameer B

2016年11月27日

The course is an excellent introduction for someone like me with no previous experience or knowledge of project management.

by Monika L

2015年12月4日

Clear explanations, easy to follow and put the knowledge into practice. Nicely edited videos, useful supplemental materials.

by Kristina P

2015年10月22日

The course covers the basic things, it is easy to understand and follow and it motivates you to continue learning about PM.

by Stephen O

2020年6月18日

It a great opportunity to learn from Leading professors about the basic knowledge that is needed to make a change in life.

by Anar N

2020年4月8日

One more great course from University of California, Irvine that will help you to understand difficult things in easy way.

by Diwakar R

2019年12月18日

Instructor has great knowledge on the topic and content is curated well enough to keep you engaged through out the course.

by Adam Q

2018年11月2日

Great course. Really enjoyed the simple instruction and guidance to explain the foundations of project management clearly.

by Rishabh S

2020年9月18日

This course taught me how to efficiently deal with people at the work place and how to go about tackling a piece of work.

by Nicole G

2015年10月28日

I enjoyed this course, it has given me a new outlook on how to plan out a project by breaking it down into smaller tasks.

by Ico A T

2020年10月2日

A lot of new things to learn.

Challenging.

Very thankful for gaining the knowledge about this topic (Project management).

by Cathyann M

2020年9月16日

The information was clear and to the point. Thank you for sharing your years of knowledge and experience with the world.

by Adriana M R C

2020年9月1日

OR It is an excellent course that guides us and teaches us how to lead and direct a project in the area that we perform.