Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Project Management: The Basics for Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
5,557件の評価
1,081件のレビュー

コースについて

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

人気のレビュー

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

フィルター:

Project Management: The Basics for Success: 101 - 125 / 1,061 レビュー

by Indra M K

Nov 09, 2015

Very good presentation from the lecturer, Rob Stone. Information was given very clearly and very easy to understand. Materials needed for further reading are given.

by Antonino M

Jul 06, 2018

Really great experience! Like the allocation of the time between each module, the questions during the lesson, the link to the external docs and video...Great Job!

by Carla S S S

Dec 13, 2015

Love it, and will be helpful for the project of local destination marketing organization, which i will be the Project manager, many thanks for this opportunity!

by Marcus M

Mar 26, 2018

Moving into a new role within' my organization. This course provided the fundamental structure I required and a solid base to get projects through all phases !

by Tarun S B

Feb 16, 2016

It is an ideal course starting from the most basic level but ultimately provides you with every essentials to succeed in understanding how to manage a project.

by Pavitheran A R

May 06, 2018

Good one. As a student in College, got more exposure to Project management and how it works. I would like to thank the Staff who thought us. Thank you sir! :)

by Nakethia E

Dec 10, 2018

I am really novice here. I had no idea what a Work Breakdown Structure was when it started. I took this course as a entrepreneurial and leadership foundation

by JUAN A G

Dec 27, 2017

Short, symple and direct to tha main points. This training is a good base to introduce proyect management basics and start doing projects in the right way.

by Eric W

Jan 24, 2017

This course has revolutionized my thinking about every task I need to accomplish. It should be introduced to students as soon as they reach middle school.

by Natalia T

Sep 24, 2017

Very good course for begginers in business. Have much important and actual information about scope of project management, methods, leading and teamwork.

by Ni Z

Oct 26, 2015

Very clear and practical.

As a newbie project manager for a small team I could apply what I have learnt from this course to daily management right away.

by Molelekeng H

Jul 25, 2016

I gained exceptional knowledge and understanding of the subject. Now I have an idea how to immediately implement this knowledge in my current setting.

by Ali G

Sep 01, 2018

One Of the best courses i have ever learned in this year . I ask people to Enroll this course ;) . Thanks Teacher and Thanks Coursera for Learning

by Gareth D H

Nov 12, 2015

I enjoyed this introduction to Project Management. PM is something I would like to do and this is a great starting point to give you the basics.

by Aleksandar T

Sep 22, 2015

Very good lecturer, very knowledgeable about the field. Simple course, with a lot of valuable information.

Thank you for sharing your knowledge!

by Alonso S

Apr 08, 2016

This was extremely useful. It contains much needed structure. You can apply this to anything you want to accomplish and it will get you there.

by Vijaypal S

Nov 12, 2017

This course very use full to me , I am science back ground student , Management skill not good , but today this skill improve and enhance .

by Natalie M A D B

Aug 25, 2017

Un curso práctico.Presenta diferentes modelos para ser un buen PM, con buenas competencias en liderazgo, planeación y manejo de stakeholders.

by Ruth M V

Jun 20, 2019

The speaker kept it very natural and engaging at all times; the content was well-organized and interesting, so it was a breze to finish it!

by Andres F P A

May 31, 2018

Excelent abilitites learned on the course! Easy to learn and to go trhough. Rob does a good job explaining the basic factors of being a PM.

by Danny W

Jan 03, 2019

Very well taught course. Engaging and inspiring content. This course was well worth the time commitment and will help me in my own career.

by Ines H

Nov 25, 2018

Amazing teacher!! Simply blown away how well things were presented and how efficiently complex concepts were made easy and understandable.

by Fei X

Nov 04, 2015

Very good course, but just a little bit easy. For those who had no idea or experience about project management, it iis a good start point.

by Fernando M

Feb 05, 2020

Good course! The approaches are clear and objective. It is an excellent training for those who are beginning to become a project manager.

by YongbeomKim

Jul 11, 2019

실제로 프로젝트매니저 업무를 담당하며 일하고 있습니다. 기초부터 다시 다진다는 마음으로 시작했습니다. 잊어버렸던 기초적인 지식을 다시 되새길 수 있었던 것 같습니다. 간략하고 잘 정리된 수업내용이 더 쉽게 이해를 도운 것 같습니다. 감사합니다.