Chevron Left
Project Management: Beyond planning and control に戻る

ミラノ工科大学(Politecnico di Milano) による Project Management: Beyond planning and control の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
31件の評価

コースについて

Project Management is a fundamental theme to understand and work in any business environments. Projects are the organizational way to make innovation happen and to realize any kind of custom solution or to change how an organization work. Project Management is the set of capabilities, skills and tools to properly work on projects. The course aims to define the concept of a project and to show how, in the management of a successful business, project management and process management must coexist and integrate. During the course the project is analyzed as a managerial tool for the management of change and innovation and its links with the company strategy are emphasized....

人気のレビュー

TB

2022年4月25日

LEARNING THIS COURSE WAS A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR ME. IT WAS VERY UNDERSTANDABLE. THANK YOU

Regards Eric

SD

2022年3月6日

Great teachers! Provided great examples and their lesson plans were easy to follow! Highly recommend.

フィルター:

Project Management: Beyond planning and control: 1 - 9 / 9 レビュー

by Luca S

2022年6月4日

I refer to the specialization of the 3 courses. The path is really well set up and covers all areas of Project Management. I very much appreciated the practical examples provided which helped me in understanding the techniques shown during the learning process. Also visually the slides are easy to read and well structured.

by Patricio F B

2022年4月22日

I​ am a scientist with limited business accumen. Having that said, the presentation and delivery of the talks are clear to make them understandable and appealing to anybody.

C​ongratulations to the teachers.

by Bat-Erdene T

2022年4月25日

LEARNING THIS COURSE WAS A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR ME. IT WAS VERY UNDERSTANDABLE. THANK YOU

Regards Eric

by Sanjay S D

2022年3月6日

Great teachers! Provided great examples and their lesson plans were easy to follow! Highly recommend.

by HRUDANAND S

2022年1月31日

Excellent content to have a quick recap on program management, project management and leadership.

by PAZOS D R

2022年3月21日

The subject is very well addressed. Interesting tests and concepts.

by Nikita S

2022年7月6日

Really helpful course.

by Lorenzo C

2022年6月21日

A great introductory course on project management, delving on the core context definitions and providing a deeper focus on project organizations and people and conflict management.

A wide host of examples is provided in order to clarify the discussed concepts

by Jan F

2022年6月14日

Was a good introductory course. I had some difficulty understanding everything said but appreciated the transcript that was highlighted as the words were spoken!