Chevron Left
Initiating and Planning Projects に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Initiating and Planning Projects の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
8,192件の評価
1,568件のレビュー

コースについて

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
ハイライト
foundational knowledge
(842件のレビュー)
introductory course
(675件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

P

Jan 29, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

フィルター:

Initiating and Planning Projects: 326 - 350 / 1,535 レビュー

by Nerea M G

Jun 14, 2016

I found this course a really good introdution to the Project Management. I cannot wait for the next one.

by Nisha S

Dec 03, 2017

It is great platform to learn , very nice study material , lessons and lecture are easy to understand .

by Muhammad U S

Jan 09, 2017

This course was very simple yet it was able to teach me the basics very well. Thank you to the teachers

by Alireza A

Jan 31, 2016

very very useful training ,Specially thanks for university of California and of course Margaret Meloni.

by Aman G

Jan 18, 2018

Excellent course for beginners! Gives a concise understanding and direction to pursue further learning

by Praveen A D

Jun 18, 2017

Very Good Information Available, Combination of Study Material and Videos makes it easy to understand.

by Joshua W

Mar 22, 2017

Well constructed and paced. The speaker was clear and conveyed information in a way that I understood.

by Ivo M S

Oct 24, 2016

Great overview about planning projects! Much better and objective than many presential courses. Thanks

by Alexej N

Aug 27, 2015

Quite simple but useful course, especially useful are the additional flash presentations.

Thanks a lot!

by MOEKETSI F

Nov 02, 2017

This course is incredible ! Very precise and gives one confidence to appreciate handling the projects

by Cody N

Jan 27, 2017

Great course with effective assessments. Very helpful to gain understanding of project management pro

by Gopinath S

Dec 22, 2015

Excellent course...a refresher for PM concepts, professionally delivered. Thank you UCI and Coursera.

by Kaiquan M

Oct 24, 2015

I really liked the practical examples given by the instructor, Margaret Meloni, and the interviewees.

by Selvam N

Nov 13, 2019

Overall Awesome Experience !!!

Explained in layman terms which perfect examples... Simply love it ...

by Tessa L

Apr 26, 2019

This was a very informative course. I would love to have access to the slides for future reference.

by Ozair K

Feb 20, 2017

Great Course for beginners. Concepts are easily grasped and practically Applied. Thank you Coursera!

by Mary W M

Jun 24, 2016

This was an excellent way to learn the basics of project management, clean, well-presented material.

by Heather U

Feb 09, 2016

easy to understand, touched on main points, had great examples, could use more interactive materials

by Mansi A

Feb 16, 2020

This course is very helpful for understanding our roles and responsibility in the corporate world .

by VAIBHAV N

Mar 04, 2019

Really informative and easy to understand. A great way to introduce yourself to Project Management.

by Aleksandra B

Apr 23, 2017

Very good, very informative, you have to think (understand the lesson) to pass the quiz or the exam

by Лялин Л

Nov 16, 2015

Great! Concise and useful course. Good introduction in Project Management. On the right way to PMP.

by Inder G

Nov 19, 2019

Found the course interesting and useful since explanation was to the point and with best examples.

by Sirajul H

Aug 04, 2019

the course well described and help me to understand the basics of initiating the project plannings

by Damir T

Jul 07, 2018

Great course, however, more case studies would be beneficial for better understanding of material.