Chevron Left
Initiating and Planning Projects に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Initiating and Planning Projects の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,231件の評価
1,388件のレビュー

コースについて

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
ハイライト
foundational knowledge
(842件のレビュー)
introductory course
(675件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

DS

Nov 20, 2017

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

フィルター:

Initiating and Planning Projects: 51 - 75 / 1,354 レビュー

by Stella N

Feb 08, 2019

so amazing! i really enjoyed the lessons.

Thank you.

by Yerbolat S

Jan 25, 2019

Very nice and simple!

by Sharawe E A A

Jan 25, 2019

Excellent course

by Mohammadali S

Feb 11, 2019

Very Good course to learn the Fondaments of Project Management.

by Michael S

Feb 13, 2019

The lectures were very good. Short and to the point.

by Nicolas S

Feb 13, 2019

Great introduction course to project management. Very well explained.

by Carla C

Feb 14, 2019

Totally worthy

by IMOUKHUEDE I

Feb 18, 2019

Comprehensive and yet simplified lectures. I had fun while learning.

by Eliecer L

Feb 18, 2019

easy to follow, clear and concise. a few more case would be appreciated.

by KRITHIKA V

Feb 22, 2019

it's fun

a lot of things to learn.

all must try

by Chia-Shao J

Feb 22, 2019

Very useful knowledge for Initiating the project!!

by Waheed A

Feb 26, 2019

Undeniably beneficial for anyone seeking to learn valuable lessons in Project Management.

by Hesham A G A

Feb 21, 2019

Great

by Alison T

Mar 01, 2019

Great course. Lots of ver

by Shah M S H C

Feb 21, 2019

very helpful course

by VAIBHAV N

Mar 04, 2019

Really informative and easy to understand. A great way to introduce yourself to Project Management.

by Kayla K

Mar 12, 2019

Great course! I am going over project management in a grad course now and had no true background in it. This course allowed me to go into that class with some understanding of the terminology being used and that helped me participate in group discussions.

by SOLANKE, O B

Mar 12, 2019

The Course was presented at a good pace for understanding and knowledge update. i like

by Mugdha P

Mar 13, 2019

concise and clear way of teaching. Best regards to the UCI team for putting up this amazing and esaily understandable version. Its easier to read the guide now for details which would ot have been possibe without the video lessons & bonus sessions

by Sourav D

Mar 18, 2019

nice

by Julia A

Mar 19, 2019

Easy to follow and enjoyable!

by Areum J

Dec 14, 2018

After quizes, I would like to see correct answers regarding my wrong response. I hope it provides additional explanation with correct answers.

by Francis

Dec 18, 2018

step in to the PM, thx for the visible case study and personal experience sharing

by andrew f

Mar 21, 2019

good walk through of several of the chapters of the PMBOK Guide

by Mushahid S

Mar 21, 2019

Really great course. Learned a lot of things from this.