Chevron Left
Initiating and Planning Projects に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Initiating and Planning Projects の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,227件の評価
1,388件のレビュー

コースについて

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
ハイライト
foundational knowledge
(842件のレビュー)
introductory course
(675件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

DS

Nov 20, 2017

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

フィルター:

Initiating and Planning Projects: 101 - 125 / 1,354 レビュー

by Mohit G

Sep 01, 2018

Highly Recommended for people looking to learn the basics of project management before going for the PMP exam.

by Kathleen B

Aug 31, 2018

Great start!

by Orimolade O I

Aug 20, 2018

this course as been helpful .. Helping me to gain full knowledge in what management entails and how planning a project works

by Maria R H

Aug 18, 2018

learned so much

by Joseph B - A

Sep 03, 2018

Found it easy to follow and understand. Was impressed by the inclusion of experienced panelists at the end.

by YEREMY A H O

Sep 05, 2018

Excellent Content!

by Natali H

Oct 17, 2018

It was easy to learn all the concepts the way Margaret explains them, then reading the slides and the books, doing the case study and re-enforcing with the quiz.

by Sandra N L S

Oct 18, 2018

his course

by Nancy U

Oct 17, 2018

excelente curso

by Khouzama A

Oct 07, 2018

it's a great course, very useful

by Abeer A

Oct 20, 2018

i do like it really thank you

by Iftikhar A

Oct 19, 2018

loving it :-)

by VAIBHAV T K

Oct 20, 2018

NICE COURSE AND VERY USEFUL IN FUTURE.THANK YOU .

by Calista F

Oct 09, 2018

Excellent course!

by Laurana R

Oct 26, 2018

Great course!

by Sumaia A

Oct 03, 2018

Clear and comprehensive content. Looking forward to complete the rest of the courses and earn a specialization certificate.

by Fabiana A S B

Oct 03, 2018

The content is rich in information and the videos are great.

by Luke M D

Nov 08, 2018

very clear and simple presentation by the instuctor

by Michael S

Nov 11, 2018

Nice warm up. I bet it gets trickier!

by Sagar P

Nov 13, 2018

This course had a great way of learning the bases of project management. The course focuses not only the terms and definations but also has good examples of each

by Fernando S

Nov 13, 2018

Very informative!

by HUCK A G J

Nov 17, 2018

Excellent cours pour débuter et apprendre les bases de la Gestion de projet. Indispensable pour comprendre les fondamentaux !!

by Deleted A

Jan 11, 2018

Excellent overview and introduction to the material. Found it very supportive of the reading and gave me a much greater understanding of the subject matter. It was also presented in easily digestible pieces.

by Shalvi G

Jun 08, 2018

Highly Informative

by Sundeep D B

Jun 26, 2018

Nice..