Chevron Left
Initiating and Planning Projects に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Initiating and Planning Projects の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,187件の評価
1,379件のレビュー

コースについて

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
ハイライト
foundational knowledge
(842件のレビュー)
introductory course
(675件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

DS

Nov 20, 2017

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

フィルター:

Initiating and Planning Projects: 151 - 175 / 1,347 レビュー

by Ali Z

Feb 02, 2018

It's an awesome Step by step course that lead you to achieve your goals in Project Managing.

by Benjamin D R

Feb 21, 2018

Excellent course, crystal clear, easy to follow, and a good source of reference.

by Satoyan T

Apr 10, 2018

I've really enjoy doing this courser here. It is so easy to understand, everything is broken down and taught to my understanding.

by Paula J S

May 04, 2018

Excelent course! Very clear and focus on concepts and their application

by Shivam G

Mar 07, 2018

good

by AHMED M A A E O

Mar 23, 2018

البداية والنضارة بالمواد العلمية والنظمة هيقة وهادفة التعليم وإن شاء الله ، فقد منفعة

تحية طيبة لك جميعا

by Sujith S M

Mar 06, 2018

Excellent

by Mario E M L

Feb 25, 2018

This is a very good way to know what Project Management its about, all the information is vey clear and useful.

by Thabo M

Mar 25, 2018

Very interesting courses

by Pawan B B

Mar 06, 2018

It was really help full course for me to understand Project Management Concepts and scope of it. Study material and videos has helped me to clear my dou

by Stephen F

Apr 25, 2018

This has been made so easy to study with the video explanations and the reading material really helps as it is put in a manner that is easily understandable... Great Work!!

by Jorge A

Mar 30, 2018

Course if great!

(ID verification process is terrible)

by Damien D

Jan 02, 2018

A great introduction not only to this topic in general, but to the Coursera platform. Really appreciate everyone involved in making this possible.

by Felipe A G F

Dec 20, 2017

Excellent!!

by Carmen S L

Mar 31, 2018

Excellent , I like the methodology, the material, videos and more. Thanks Coursera for the opportunity .

by Mohammad A A

Dec 27, 2017

Thanks

by yamen j z

Oct 27, 2017

thanks

by Nisha S

Dec 03, 2017

It is great platform to learn , very nice study material , lessons and lecture are easy to understand .

by Abul F B

Jan 16, 2018

thanks for your great teaching method.

by Bharat S G

Jan 17, 2018

excellent course great learning experience

by Adrienne G

Jul 29, 2017

Great, informative course!

by Daria S

Nov 20, 2017

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

by Pramod K

Mar 16, 2018

The course works if you have started reading the PMBOK. The lectures makes much more sense when you do that.

by Mostafa S S K

Jan 27, 2018

it is great, but we need more exercises to practice

by Chetzi M C

May 26, 2018

Learned so much. Once I find a position, I can really honed in on my learning and apply to projects I may have to manage.