Chevron Left
Initiating and Planning Projects に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Initiating and Planning Projects の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
13,527件の評価
2,606件のレビュー

コースについて

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
ハイライト
foundational knowledge
(842件のレビュー)
introductory course
(675件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

MH

Jun 25, 2020

This course provides some practical situation which enriches my acknowledgment about being a responsible in any project and it also helps me to understand the planning process management proficiently!

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

フィルター:

Initiating and Planning Projects: 2151 - 2175 / 2,577 レビュー

by Đào T P A

Sep 14, 2019

Good course. I like the way the lecturer explains thing. They are very easy to understand, even for a beginner like me

by Christos K

Oct 07, 2017

Very good and interesting course. But I had to go back and fourth to complete my notes as the course was progressing.

by Marina M L

Jul 29, 2017

Really interesting course, the beginning is bit too theoretical but it gets much better after the beginning of week 3.

by Pardeese E

Dec 16, 2016

Good basic introduction to Project Management. I wish they gave more examples of how it comes together with forms etc.

by Ha H V

Jul 18, 2018

The course is informative for beginner who wants to know basics about different aspect to consider managing a project

by Eleni V

May 05, 2020

8/10, Ι am very much satisfied and looking forward to completing the other 2 courses on Project Management Strategy.

by Kaushalya B

Apr 15, 2018

It was good course but can be finished within 4 hours instead of 6 weeks which means the content isn't large enough.

by Marc R

Oct 23, 2016

Interactive lecture, with good breakdown to the core of the knowledge area, but also with a look on the big picture.

by Dr. C L

May 09, 2020

Very good and simple to understand, the instructor was very clear and uses simple example as well simple language

by Usman A

May 15, 2020

many things are useful in my professional life which i learn from this course but content of course is too short

by Wilma W

Aug 03, 2017

This course provide a overview of project management. Also it leads me to think the PM problem in real business.

by Refaat E

Feb 15, 2016

It is most usefull course here i have joined I got a lot of infomation from, with high Efficiency!

thanks at all!

by Fiorenzo C

Nov 19, 2018

Overall a good course, but I would have loved to have more realistic study cases. I loved the final interviews!

by Kisha

Apr 03, 2018

The resources are helpful and the Professor has a wonderful demeanor making it easy to understand the content.

by Joe B

Jul 12, 2016

Useful and interesting, but seemed a bit easy; I completed the whole course in only a few hours worth of work.

by Abdelhak B

Jul 08, 2020

multiple abstract cancepts in this course that need some concrete case study examples to apply and understand

by Sanjeet R

Jul 06, 2020

I liked the course very much but at the same time, I felt the need for more case studies and video lectures.

by Amro H

Apr 17, 2016

Great course and material! It kept me disciplined and following up on class requirements to ensure learning.

by Rodolfo E B

Mar 29, 2016

O curso é ótimo, a única que coisa que faz falta é não poder ver as lições em slides no dispositivo móvel.

by Cesar I

Mar 26, 2016

It is a very good course because introduce in a simple way to the main concepts used in project management

by Alejandra A M

Jun 01, 2020

Buen Curso, es una iniciación y acercamiento a los conceptos claves para ser un buen Gerente de Proyectos

by Yannick L M

Dec 27, 2018

Good presentation and lesson presentation.

The questions are thought well and the videos very interesting

by Sophie L

Oct 04, 2018

I would like to have more free learning material to down load for free since I could not afford the books

by Ojewoye S D

Apr 18, 2020

it my first course on this platform and it was a great moment with the Tutor and the reading was lovely

by Ayanda N

Dec 12, 2017

Very informative, with precise information, important and practical bonus presentations are invaluable.