Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Managing Project Risks and Changes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,887件の評価
733件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

人気のレビュー

CS

Dec 01, 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JB

Oct 04, 2017

Loved this course. The instructor makes this course what it is. Lessons and terms are great, but real world applications are necessary to help you learn to practice your newly acquired skills.

フィルター:

Managing Project Risks and Changes: 101 - 125 / 722 レビュー

by Chia-Shao J

Apr 13, 2020

Well-structured course that can help you step by step to build your foundation of Project Management!!

by JAWAHIR A S A

May 24, 2018

Amazing course .. i like it a lot

and the stories at the end of each lesson are so valuable

thanks a lot

by Jack M

Jun 04, 2020

I have enjoyed the UCI project management series. It is a very good overview of project management.

by Marianne H

Mar 14, 2017

I wish I could take the whole course, or have a complete pm certificate at the end of the 4 courses.

by Mamilwad S

Jul 11, 2020

Its very useful information or knowledge for the project management

Thank you for these knowledge!

by Joshua M P

Jun 18, 2018

Muy buen contenido sobre el los riesgos y los cambios, necesario comprension de lectura en ingles

by Alidad R

Jan 18, 2018

I have learned alot about project risks management in this course.

Thanks to my instractor and UCI

by Riliwan D A

May 09, 2020

An insightful course on managing project risks and changes. I will always recommend this course!

by suraj b s y

Feb 27, 2020

very good course, and with user friendly interface. The explanations and videos are very helpful

by PANKAJ Y

May 04, 2020

Nice and compact with every required details of Project Communication, Risks and change control

by ashish d

Mar 11, 2020

This is a great course for anyone wanting to learn about project risks and other core concepts.

by Luiz F R

Jul 26, 2017

Well done, excellent tools, I wish I had used them before when responsible for projects. Thanks

by Grant H

Nov 23, 2016

Excellent course, the instruction covers the basics and with the extra content really helps...

by Sanket V B

Mar 23, 2020

Very well explained and topics are just enough to make you clear understanding of the concept.

by Uday N

Nov 27, 2017

Very enlightening and easy to understand. Top recommendation to fellow colleagues and friends.

by Bayush P

Apr 30, 2020

it was veru usuefull and very easy to follow. concept are simple and explained in simple way.

by Stefanie L

Jan 21, 2019

Very informative. Helped me better understand how to successfully manage risk in a project.

by Adith R K

Jun 04, 2020

This is a very good course for those interested in learning about project risk management.

by Amuda A

May 16, 2020

Am pleased to undertake this course and I so much like the instructor. Kudos! Keep it up.

by Liu C

May 06, 2020

Thank you for sharing this module. I find it very interesting- Thank you Margaret Meloni!

by Jesus F

Dec 31, 2019

Es un excelente curso, muy buen contenido, excelentes intructores y muy buena evaluacion.

by Julia B

Jun 10, 2017

Nice overview and I liked the mix of media presentation -- slides, video, animation, etc.

by Yash R

Nov 30, 2016

It has been great to learn the theory behind risks and strategies to for risk management.

by Tham T C

Dec 05, 2016

Very useful course that will save you a lot of pain in your project management journey.

by Sachin D S

Jun 13, 2020

It was a good course to learned about the basics of Managing Project Risks and Changes