Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Managing Project Risks and Changes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
8,050件の評価
1,040件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

人気のレビュー

CS
2019年11月30日

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JR
2017年4月9日

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

フィルター:

Managing Project Risks and Changes: 151 - 175 / 1,027 レビュー

by Mayank J P

2020年10月13日

must do course by coursera and uci university i learned a lot from this course and hope this helps you too.

by Sachin T

2019年10月30日

Very helpful in understanding how to execute projects with proper plan for successful completion of project

by Muhammad S S

2019年9月26日

It is improve my knowledge related with handling risk, scope creep and communication in Project management.

by Fatima B A

2020年6月12日

Thank you Dr. Margaret Meloni for the great course that was easy to understand because of your explanation

by Ujjwal G

2020年2月9日

I learnt a lot from this course. Every project management student should do this course to improve skills.

by Jose N

2020年9月30日

Muy buen curso sobre el manejo de riesgos y como hacer planer para prevenirlos enfrentarlos o ignorarlos

by Selvam N

2019年11月16日

Simply loved it overall learning experience. explained very well in layman terms with an several examples

by Piroska P

2017年1月3日

This was the most fitting course to real practice from the first 3 Project management Principles courses.

by Laura P d A

2017年12月22日

Amazing course, clear and straightforward, with things I can apply to my work even outside of a project.

by Deborah P

2017年1月24日

Good content and the industry experts gave wonderful insight. I enjoyed hearing about their experiences.

by Monica P

2021年3月14日

I like the panel discussion and really valued the "bonus videos" from instructors' personal experience.

by Gular N

2020年12月7日

This course little bit hard, but I enjoyed while taking it. Thank you a lot for this incredible course.

by Brania N M P

2020年5月25日

Risk Management is addressed in a holistic and pedagogical point of view to excel as a project manager!

by Omar A A

2016年3月12日

Successful compete all the courses. Looking forward to continue further courses from the UCI extension.

by JUAN C G V

2020年10月26日

It's an incredible course. You will surely learn how to handle risks and changes as a project manager.

by Alexander N B G

2020年10月2日

Me sirvió para reforzar ideas aprendidas en la universidad y entender conceptos que no se habían visto

by Agillo F O

2020年6月13日

this is an exceptional course. i will introduce it to my Project Team Members and ensure they take it.

by Chia-Shao J

2020年4月13日

Well-structured course that can help you step by step to build your foundation of Project Management!!

by JAWAHIR A S A

2018年5月24日

Amazing course .. i like it a lot

and the stories at the end of each lesson are so valuable

thanks a lot

by Joy L

2021年3月2日

This course is very informative. I have learned a lot and was able to apply it in my actual projects.

by Jack M

2020年6月3日

I have enjoyed the UCI project management series. It is a very good overview of project management.

by Marianne H

2017年3月13日

I wish I could take the whole course, or have a complete pm certificate at the end of the 4 courses.

by Edwin M M

2020年11月4日

Gives a clear outlook as expected.

Great panelists sharing their experience makes it more practical.

by Natsuko K

2021年7月8日

Thank you so much for the great course. I will utilize what I learned from this course to my work.

by Rishav D

2020年8月10日

I have learned a lot from this course. Panel discussion was great. I highly recommend this course.