Chevron Left
The Pronunciation of American English Project に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による The Pronunciation of American English Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
76件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

In the final course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will complete a final self-reflection project applying what you have learned in the first three courses about consonants, vowels, and the “music” of English. In preparation for the project, you will take a post-test, review all the sounds of English, analyze a speech, and share your advice on improving pronunciation with other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

人気のレビュー

AS

2021年2月15日

Inside the course there are some good thoughts to improve your language so I recommend it for you

LT

2022年6月14日

Great course, it has helped me develop new strategies to pronounce correctly!!

フィルター:

The Pronunciation of American English Project: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by Kelly R

2020年6月22日

I'd give 5 stars if assignments were reviewed by experts, as it is the final course of a pronunciation specialization.

by Shrishti C

2020年9月30日

I completed all four courses and passed all the assignments. It has been 2 weeks since then but my specialization certificate is not generated yet.

by Ana

2021年10月6日

A course about practice what you learn in the specialization.

I like it and I recommend it to whoever has a intention to improve English pronunciation.

by Maiko I

2020年12月29日

This course gave me a good opportunity to output what I'd learned throughout this specialization. However, I wish an expert from the university could have assessed my work. All the assignments were reviewed by my peers, and I rarely received useful feedback.

by Vasyl H

2020年10月27日

An excellent course and specialization altogether. However, it would be outstanding if at least the final assignments were verified by native speakers. Thank you!

by Bogdan M

2021年6月6日

My knowledge is assessed by people like me, for whom English is not their native language. For some, the intonation is too fast, for some it is slow. If the first three courses were not a bad level, then this one is simply disgusting. It's too bad that you can't talk to a reviewer.

by Ajay K S

2020年10月29日

You may not believe that you may have the flaws in your spoken language. Actually we never bother but when you learn a second language you come across your flaws (astonishing you carried them for so many years). Here is the right time to correct it still.

Thanks a lot guys help people with their one sense of the six sense

by chinnawat c

2021年8月2日

Good course. It would be great if there have professional or native speak to review the assignment.

by Abdelrahman O

2021年2月16日

Inside the course there are some good thoughts to improve your language so I recommend it for you

by Leonardo T

2022年6月14日

Great course, it has helped me develop new strategies to pronounce correctly!!

by Daniel H M A

2020年8月19日

It's excellent. Reflecting upon your own learning is very useful!

by Fereshteh A

2022年6月30日

i loved each and every second i spent on this course. thank you

by Karen N B R

2021年9月6日

its has been a great course to improve my knowledge

by Jose s

2021年10月21日

very good course for beginners

by Elliane A B P

2021年6月10日

Thank you for teaching me!

by Abdulrahman F

2022年1月4日

perfect for pronunciation

by FERNANDO S J

2021年10月10日

This course is AWESOME!

by tageldin A A

2022年4月22日

It was helpful for me.

by Shinya S

2021年1月4日

The course is helpful.

by Mariauxiliadora C P

2022年1月30日

Excelent course!

by Jorge A B T

2021年11月6日

Excelent Thanks!

by MOHD J

2021年12月12日

Wonderful!

by Paola V G

2022年6月10日

very good

by Nicole C R

2022年6月1日

excellent

by Cecilia Y P R

2022年5月4日

Excellent