Chevron Left
Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics に戻る

ウェズリアン大学(Wesleyan University) による Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
468件の評価
104件のレビュー

コースについて

Think about the oldest and most familiar principles of American law, property and proportional liability, in a new and surprising way, and learn to apply economic reasoning to an especially important and interesting aspect of life....

人気のレビュー

LI
2020年10月4日

The Illustrations, references to relevant cases and historical development in property ownership right are excellent. Big thanks to Coursera and PROF. Richard Adelstein OF WSLEYAN UNIVERSITY.

PP
2020年5月28日

A wonderful interactive approach towards the economics and law aspects of Property and Liability. Much appreciate the efforts of the team that put it in place.

フィルター:

Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics: 51 - 75 / 101 レビュー

by Devansh S

2020年7月8日

certificate not received after completion.

by khaled A

2020年10月25日

One of the best law courses I had ever took. It is informative, helpful, and invokes critical thinking. Professor Richard is amazing, he explains everything needed and never leaves the listener wondering about any concept or misunderstanding it. I recommed this course to anyone interested in law and/or economics.

by Aruna B

2020年11月21日

I found it so unfair that after learning so much about Law and Economics, all the hard work and time I put into this course I didn't receive a certificate.

I really enjoy the time spent learning but also heart broken on the success, since no certificate was offer. Thank you.

by Linus I

2020年10月4日

The Illustrations, references to relevant cases and historical development in property ownership right are excellent. Big thanks to Coursera and PROF. Richard Adelstein OF WSLEYAN UNIVERSITY.

by Fiorella A D C

2020年10月14日

It´s very useful if you wants to know about other law perspective , we can learn economics and the way it is esential for law.

by Saif K

2021年2月22日

Richard Adelstein did the amazing job for everyone to easily understand the course. Well done professor!

Saif Khan

by Anju S

2020年11月29日

Exceptionally designed lectures and beautiful explanations of concepts. A must for any law student or professor.

by Shikha P

2020年8月3日

A Little on the lengthier side but absolutely detailed, explanatory and informative.

by Nick N

2021年2月24日

Excellent teacher and valuable information. This is best course of Law!

Thank You.

by Dr. M S

2020年10月8日

It was , indeed , interesting topic and I have enjoyed learning the topic.

by CHIRANTANA K

2020年9月26日

very interesting course teaches learnt something different

by Rabindra K S

2020年11月23日

Excellent course.. I love this.

Fabulous course

by Sindhuravi

2020年9月18日

It's very useful learned knowledge about law

by roel p

2020年8月9日

thank you so much for this opportunity.

by Moath I

2021年7月12日

can i get the certification

by Yash D

2020年9月20日

it was great and helpful

by Rohit K

2020年8月29日

Very nice course

by HP H

2015年11月6日

World-class!

by ايمن ا ا ا

2017年10月22日

للغاية جيدة

by Владислав В К

2017年5月16日

апрарапрапр

by Vagney P d M

2021年1月15日

Excellent.

by Augusto D T J

2020年12月2日

Thank you!

by Maisa T S M A

2020年8月1日

اين شهادتي

by Camilo G S

2020年12月8日

Excellent