Chevron Left
Pro Tools Basics に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Pro Tools Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
310件の評価
114件のレビュー

コースについて

Producing music is an incredibly creative process, and knowing the tools of the trade is essential in order to transmit the musical ideas in your head into the DAW in a creative and uninhibited way. Whether you have used a computer to create music before, or you have been curious about production for years, this 4-week course will give you an introductory look into the world of Avid Pro Tools and Pro Tools First....

人気のレビュー

AF

Sep 12, 2016

Amazing course. I loved each lesson, the examples, the methodology, the teacher is Amazing!!! (Feel like we're friends now!) Very easy to follow exercises and achievable assignments.

DR

Mar 01, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course! I gained the confidence I was looking for through the positive instructor\n\nChrissy Tignor Fisher she really made it fun.

フィルター:

Pro Tools Basics: 1 - 25 / 113 レビュー

By Arturo F C F

Jun 13, 2019

This is the best course I've ever taken. It filled any gap that there could have been in my knowledge. Yes it is basic, but it doesn't leave chance to doubt. If you want to learn about production, this course will set a solid base to do it.

By Paul S

Jun 10, 2019

Fantastic. A really great foundation. The instructor was an excellent communicator. Highly recommend this class!!!

By Sergio S

Jun 05, 2019

very nice course

By Angel R

May 27, 2019

Amazing experience

By John E P

May 20, 2019

Chrissy is amazing, excellent instructor.

By ANGELO C D

Apr 26, 2019

This is the best basic

By Stacey G

Apr 02, 2019

Terrific course by a great instructor. It really set out the basics of a sample workflow, and even though I have used PT for about three months now, it gave me tips and tricks that I was not familiar with. Very enthusiastic teacher and I would take additional courses from her if offered!

By Odysseas T

Mar 31, 2019

The course may be called Pro Tools Basics but this requires also basic audio knowledge. It shouldn't be explaining about microphones and how to connect an XLR cable.

Also it was more a course on how to compose electronic music on Pro Tools rather than using Pro Tools for recording and editing. I mean not so many people use Pro Tools for composing. Pro Tools is a global standard for recording, editing, mixing and mastering. I was waiting to learn more things on these topics and not on EDM...

P.S.

I like EDM but this shouldn't be the main focus of the course!

By Roberto D S

Mar 30, 2019

muito bom

By Rubén R

Mar 29, 2019

very good

By Timothy A

Jan 29, 2019

I learned so much from this class. I have done lots of recording, but needed to start working with protools.. This class has given me the capability to get up and running and hit every major area of protools. There are some nuances that I have to figure out still, but they can be addressed. Having taken this one this class I can actually use protools for real recording sessions. Instructor was great

By Frederick W C v N

Jan 07, 2019

Even though I have worked with other DAWs before I have learned so much.

By Paul L

Jan 03, 2019

Excelente Curso, saludos desde Global Dance Radio #Colombia ;)

By Misa K

Dec 28, 2018

Wow, this was such an awesome course! I look forward to taking more courses taught by Chrissy. Her instruction is impeccable, so clear, informative, and easy to understand. I'm not new to Pro Tools, but there are many gaps in my knowledge. This class not only reinforced my understanding of the fundamentals, but it filled in several of those gaps and made mixing, mastering, and using certain effects much more approachable. Thank you so much!!! A++

By José A F R

Dec 12, 2018

Excellent

By Josip G

Nov 19, 2018

Great course. A great benefit is that everything is explained very well and can be applied to any DAW with some fiddling around, not just Pro Tools. The course also covers the production process very well.

By Berahino R

Oct 23, 2018

Merci pour tout Chrissy...

By Steve H

Oct 16, 2018

A wonderful start to Pro Tools. This course gets you "up and running" if you put the time and effort into it.

By Cristina M D

Oct 01, 2018

Amazing teacher! Learned so much! Thank you!!

By Alejandra H F ( F

Sep 30, 2018

I love the teacher, really!

By Luis F S D

Aug 13, 2018

Very nice , this couse helped me a lot , there are many intresting information.

By Bashar A N

Jul 29, 2018

This was the most fun out of the 3 other courses. Chrissy has a unique way of teaching, the way she talks, moves and interacts makes you feel you're in a real class. Tough most of the information were simple but definitely needed. I seriously benefited out of it. Thank you Chrissy.

By Jukka W

Jul 17, 2018

Complete waste of time. Even for a "basics" class, I felt that this course was too simplistic. I also never got my final assignment assessed, despite re-enrolling in the course a few times. This prevented me from completing this course and then being able to enroll in the capstone course for the Music Production certificate, which I would have liked to have gotten.

By Dan C

Jul 17, 2018

This is a great, well paced course that will really help familiarize yourself with this DAW.

By Tomislav

Jun 21, 2018

Great introductory course to pro tools.