Chevron Left
Prototyping and Design に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Prototyping and Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
353件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to design and prototype user interfaces to address the users and tasks identified in user research. Through a series of lectures and exercises, you will learn and practice paper- and other low-fidelity prototyping techniques; you will learn and apply principles from graphic design, including design patterns; you will learn to write a design rationale; and you will learn how to design for specific populations and situations, including principles and practices of accessible design....

人気のレビュー

AR

2021年2月21日

Excellent class! Solid use of paper prototyping to demonstrate the use of low fidelity prototypes. Also loved the discussion around Universal Design, lots of great insights.

H

2019年3月10日

I really really loved week 3 content, it added a lot for my knowledge and inspired me a lot.\n\nI keep watching it over and over

フィルター:

Prototyping and Design: 26 - 50 / 52 レビュー

by Sai C J

2017年3月22日

Fantastic Experience.!

by Dzilavdarova J

2018年4月6日

Очень нравится курс!

by Rouzhen L

2021年7月14日

I love this course

by Carol C

2020年11月25日

Excellent content

by Ihar M

2017年11月12日

Great course.

by Gabriel T

2017年4月24日

Great Course!

by yashar k s

2017年1月17日

Very good

by ALKESH

2018年12月17日

Awesome

by Pablo P G

2018年1月18日

Great!

by Mona A A

2020年6月17日

good

by Myrna I B P

2018年6月11日

I love all about this course and the subjects about accessibility and Universal design, but I would consider more deeper learning on prototyping, wireframes and flowcharts. Thank you!

by Александр Р

2018年6月23日

The course is good, but seems a little bit introductory. There were many overview-like lectures, which describe key concepts only at a high level.

by Vishnu R

2018年6月4日

Well taught curriculum with experienced faculty. Helped me in getting more relevant knowledge related overall design practice.

by Danira Z

2017年8月6日

The course was great but I expected more practice related content for prototyping and design

by Jixel R

2021年5月1日

This class was useful, I was able to know about new things. Class activities are good!

by Zheng L

2019年5月7日

Hope teachers can give some advice on assignment.

by yasmeen n

2020年6月9日

it was very interesting and intruiging

by Mahitha S P G

2018年8月24日

Excellent lectures.

by Roman K

2020年1月27日

Good material.

by Maxime P

2017年2月28日

a bit short :)

by Julie M

2017年5月8日

This was a decent overview, but I was hoping we would dive into more detail on some tools and processes where prototyping is used to support/enable design decisions and discussions.

by Suraj G

2021年7月10日

As the specialization talks about UI design and not specifically UX. This course isn't enough at all putting in the context of teaching design and visual elements of ui design

by manisha a

2018年4月20日

it is better than the other 3 courses

by Sergiu S

2021年9月20日

Very interesting, although not at all practical. Not many people enroll, so you could wait a long time for your peer graded assignments.

by Mina P

2018年5月2日

Disappointing class. The content is very bland and dry.

Not as interactive as previous courses (Intro to UI Design; User Research & Design). The first assignment was fun but after that, it's all easy quizzes. This particular course was disappointing and, honestly, a waste of money.