Chevron Left
心理的応急処置 に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による 心理的応急処置 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
17,405件の評価

コースについて

Learn to provide psychological first aid to people in an emergency by employing the RAPID model: Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition. Utilizing the RAPID model (Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition), this specialized course provides perspectives on injuries and trauma that are beyond those physical in nature. The RAPID model is readily applicable to public health settings, the workplace, the military, faith-based organizations, mass disaster venues, and even the demands of more commonplace critical events, e.g., dealing with the psychological aftermath of accidents, robberies, suicide, homicide, or community violence. In addition, the RAPID model has been found effective in promoting personal and community resilience. Participants will increase their abilities to: - Discuss key concepts related to PFA - Listen reflectively - Differentiate benign, non-incapacitating psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions from more severe, potentially incapacitating, crisis reactions - Prioritize (triage) psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions - Mitigate acute distress and dysfunction, as appropriate - Recognize when to facilitate access to further mental health support - Practice self-care Developed in collaboration with Johns Hopkins Open Education Lab....

人気のレビュー

ED

2020年5月22日

I am very happy and satisfied with the course program. In fact, I am excited to apply what I have learned and also looking forward to enroll in another course. Thank you for this learning opportunity!

KG

2020年4月15日

A wonderful course with clear explanations and case scenarios to help reinforce learning. I was truly engaged throughout the course and felt like I learned a lot more than I anticipated when going in.

フィルター:

心理的応急処置: 4151 - 4175 / 4,192 レビュー

by Renee B

2020年4月30日

I would of gave 4 or 5 but with my own PTSD/Anxiety/Depression some things were harder for me to understand and focus but i feel i leave the course with much more skill for others and a small boost for my self thank you!!

by Virginia K

2021年6月1日

I enjoyed the examples, both bad and good. I wish there were a few more in a variety of situations, showing how to adapt when ______ happens. Some responses are not predictable and harder to manage.

by Mohammed S

2020年7月14日

Very beginner-oriented. The course content is excellent, however it is something that anyone with a basic medical degree might already know. Would have liked some more depth.

by Irha K

2020年5月25日

The lectures and the course were well-structured. However, it could've been tried to make it slightly more entertaining and/or to improve the outlook of the course.

by Simon T

2020年5月7日

Some of the quiz questions referred to the subsequent lecture as opposed to the previous ones. Was hard to answer questions that were not taught.

by Aino R E

2021年8月8日

I found the videos about the help were wrong. The guy spoke just fine about helping the distressed woman.

by Gloria L

2020年7月2日

Not so much could practice right away. Too many big words. But the stimulation is really helpful.

by Brett P

2020年4月30日

Was slow even at 1.5 speed but some good introductory info for those interesting in the topic

by Sara A

2020年8月17日

Needs more material and more information on how to implement the information in the field.

by Krissa J T

2020年6月26日

More situational examples could have been presented that are different in nature.

by Liz H

2017年8月10日

The professor was very dry, but it is good information to know.

by vidushi m

2019年1月14日

Its very informative and useful for all health care providers.

by Beatriz D A

2020年6月29日

Conteúdo muito interessante, porém slides/palestras monótonas

by Ritu J

2022年1月3日

please don't force oeople to pay by withholding submissions!

by Cary M

2020年9月15日

I've learned alot of this prior to taking this vourse.

by Giulia G

2020年7月23日

Good but a little repetitive and at times boring.

by Edward M

2021年6月5日

Overall good but some part is obviously biased.

by Ziying H

2020年6月23日

Not enough psychological things..

by DESHUNDRI R

2022年1月13日

T​his course was interesting

by Rayna S

2020年9月4日

very informati

by Yoganathan M

2020年9月12日

..

by Christina P

2021年10月22日

I​ feel there was a lot to benefit from taking this course, however, I was under the impression it was a free course to help me decide if I would like to continue in the field. Much to my surprise upon attempting to complete the first quiz, I was asked to upgrade. Wouldn't have been an issue if it was previously mentioned you would have to upgrade in order to complete it.

by Christina L

2022年6月8日

I assumed it would be more focused on typcial daily encounters and not catastrophic ones. I did not like that every scenario was related to a storm, when so many people struggle each day without a catastrophic event.

by Kelsie K

2020年7月4日

For me the class was very boring, and difficult to stay engaged.

The information is interesting, but it is presented in a way that is not engaging.

by Raymond H

2020年11月18日

For the most part the content of the course is fine, but there are some parts where the religion and politics of the lecturer really come out.