Chevron Left
心理的応急処置 に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による 心理的応急処置 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
17,377件の評価

コースについて

Learn to provide psychological first aid to people in an emergency by employing the RAPID model: Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition. Utilizing the RAPID model (Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition), this specialized course provides perspectives on injuries and trauma that are beyond those physical in nature. The RAPID model is readily applicable to public health settings, the workplace, the military, faith-based organizations, mass disaster venues, and even the demands of more commonplace critical events, e.g., dealing with the psychological aftermath of accidents, robberies, suicide, homicide, or community violence. In addition, the RAPID model has been found effective in promoting personal and community resilience. Participants will increase their abilities to: - Discuss key concepts related to PFA - Listen reflectively - Differentiate benign, non-incapacitating psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions from more severe, potentially incapacitating, crisis reactions - Prioritize (triage) psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions - Mitigate acute distress and dysfunction, as appropriate - Recognize when to facilitate access to further mental health support - Practice self-care Developed in collaboration with Johns Hopkins Open Education Lab....

人気のレビュー

PG

2017年2月9日

A very helpful course and full of practical information for persons interfered with disaster relief and crisis intervention as this course has a well- planned syllabus and really informative vignettes

IT

2020年10月12日

this opened my mind towards intervention needs in a catastrophic event. something like this is required more than ever now. the content of the course was very good and thorough. very nicely explained.

フィルター:

心理的応急処置: 4151 - 4175 / 4,187 レビュー

by Aino R E

2021年8月8日

I found the videos about the help were wrong. The guy spoke just fine about helping the distressed woman.

by Gloria L

2020年7月2日

Not so much could practice right away. Too many big words. But the stimulation is really helpful.

by Brett P

2020年4月30日

Was slow even at 1.5 speed but some good introductory info for those interesting in the topic

by Sara A

2020年8月17日

Needs more material and more information on how to implement the information in the field.

by Krissa J T

2020年6月26日

More situational examples could have been presented that are different in nature.

by Liz H

2017年8月10日

The professor was very dry, but it is good information to know.

by vidushi m

2019年1月14日

Its very informative and useful for all health care providers.

by Beatriz D A

2020年6月29日

Conteúdo muito interessante, porém slides/palestras monótonas

by Ritu J

2022年1月3日

please don't force oeople to pay by withholding submissions!

by Cary M

2020年9月15日

I've learned alot of this prior to taking this vourse.

by Giulia G

2020年7月23日

Good but a little repetitive and at times boring.

by Edward M

2021年6月5日

Overall good but some part is obviously biased.

by Ziying H

2020年6月23日

Not enough psychological things..

by DESHUNDRI R

2022年1月13日

T​his course was interesting

by Rayna S

2020年9月4日

very informati

by Yoganathan M

2020年9月12日

..

by Christina P

2021年10月22日

I​ feel there was a lot to benefit from taking this course, however, I was under the impression it was a free course to help me decide if I would like to continue in the field. Much to my surprise upon attempting to complete the first quiz, I was asked to upgrade. Wouldn't have been an issue if it was previously mentioned you would have to upgrade in order to complete it.

by Christina L

2022年6月8日

I assumed it would be more focused on typcial daily encounters and not catastrophic ones. I did not like that every scenario was related to a storm, when so many people struggle each day without a catastrophic event.

by Kelsie K

2020年7月4日

For me the class was very boring, and difficult to stay engaged.

The information is interesting, but it is presented in a way that is not engaging.

by Raymond H

2020年11月18日

For the most part the content of the course is fine, but there are some parts where the religion and politics of the lecturer really come out.

by Rand h s a

2019年7月12日

Very good

by Soeba K

2020年9月18日

Good afternoon.

I have completed the course using a promotion but I still didn't get my certificate

I would appreciate if you look into this matter and provide me a certificate ASAP.

I got more than 80% marks in each quiz but I don't know why you people didn't showed a certificate at the end of the course.

I hope you look forward into this matter and meet my demands..

Thank you

by Veronica G

2021年12月16日

I sent my state of Florida drivers license and took my picture my certificate says my name but when I select download it has someone elses name. Support is useless. This is the second course unable to finalize support does not resolve

by Brandon P

2020年8月9日

Poorly structured. "Quizzes" often don't relate to material covered in class. Embarrassing politicization of the course material. Buggy software interface. Would not recommend.

by Carmen L

2021年3月1日

Your course is misleading for certification in PFA.

I want a refund of my $49. You are liars and money grabbers!!! I’m going to report you to the states attorney