Chevron Left
心理的応急処置 に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による 心理的応急処置 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
17,236件の評価
4,131件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn to provide psychological first aid to people in an emergency by employing the RAPID model: Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition. Utilizing the RAPID model (Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition), this specialized course provides perspectives on injuries and trauma that are beyond those physical in nature. The RAPID model is readily applicable to public health settings, the workplace, the military, faith-based organizations, mass disaster venues, and even the demands of more commonplace critical events, e.g., dealing with the psychological aftermath of accidents, robberies, suicide, homicide, or community violence. In addition, the RAPID model has been found effective in promoting personal and community resilience. Participants will increase their abilities to: - Discuss key concepts related to PFA - Listen reflectively - Differentiate benign, non-incapacitating psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions from more severe, potentially incapacitating, crisis reactions - Prioritize (triage) psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions - Mitigate acute distress and dysfunction, as appropriate - Recognize when to facilitate access to further mental health support - Practice self-care Developed in collaboration with Johns Hopkins Open Education Lab....

人気のレビュー

ED

2020年5月22日

I am very happy and satisfied with the course program. In fact, I am excited to apply what I have learned and also looking forward to enroll in another course. Thank you for this learning opportunity!

IT

2020年10月12日

this opened my mind towards intervention needs in a catastrophic event. something like this is required more than ever now. the content of the course was very good and thorough. very nicely explained.

フィルター:

心理的応急処置: 426 - 450 / 4,148 レビュー

by Keisha a

2020年4月1日

the simulations were excellent, the emotions were very well portrayed. I believe this course can help not only those dealing with the public but anyone that has a family or friend that may be battling an illness. This will help you gain a different protective and better understanding on how help others cope.

by Fatma A

2021年1月14日

I loved the course so much! I would love to take more courses in this topic. I appreciated the SO MANY examples and creative simulations and how everything was explained and portrayed in the lectures. Something I'd recommend is adding more reading assignments as I'm interested to read more about this topic!

by Brenda M B

2020年5月9日

This course is very informative. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to self improve especially during this pandemic. As the world maneuvers through the fall out of COVID-19 the need for PFA will be needed starting from the individual self to family and extending toward the greater community.

by ANGELLY E U L

2020年8月24日

Me gustó mucho la forma de explicar tan detalladamente cada uno de los pasos que hay que seguir para los primeros auxilios psicológicos, la calma, paciencia y sobre todo el cariño con el que quería que aprendiéramos, muchas gracias por brindarnos parte de sus conocimientos para poder hacer una buena labor.

by Folashade A

2020年5月13日

I learnt so much in this course. As someone who loves to help people in disaster and traumatic situations, and having little experience this course is all I need to know the basics of how to fuel my intervention passion. It worth every bit of my time and I am more enlightened! I am glad I took this course.

by Nima A

2020年5月6日

If like me, you have no background in this field then this course is for you! It introduces the basics in an understandable way with the help of several simulation videos. Also, you may find this short course useful in your daily life in case some sort of a traumatic event happens to a loved one of yours.

by Anna Z

2017年4月9日

This was my first organized class post B.A. and I found it to be a great class that was well organized with a knowledgeable instructor and would recommend it to others. I have dyslexia and ADD PI so these characteristics are important to me and I would be eager to take more classes from George. Thank you.

by Ursula C

2020年6月10日

It is a very valuable curse. It shows the general abilities a person should have to help through a disaster. It is not intended to specialize as therapist or psychologist, it is a very useful training for making a person who is going through a moment of disaster feel better or making an assertive referal.

by Danai P

2020年12月1日

It's a great course for helathcare workers, but also for volunteers and other professionals. Basically, it's for everyone who work with people in crisis and especially people in crisis after a disaster. The course material is easily understood. It contains organized slides and a very helpful stimulation.

by Nourhan M

2020年4月5日

totally loved the material and the way the data was provided and getting involved by simulation was my favorite part. this will always push me to know more about handling the mental health of my patients and my community. the most important thing is that i am feeling prepared to help in the time of need.

by Vasumathi

2020年5月7日

This course was excellent, it has given me insight of how to look at a person who need psychological first aid in an objective way. Being a Yoga teacher we meet people with different needs all the time and the R.A.P.I.D model could be effectively used in our field work also. Thanks Doctor George Everly.

by Megan S

2021年1月24日

I am an independent learner who is just interested in learning new skills on Coursera, and have always been interested in crisis response and missions work. This course was just the right length, and thorough and concise. Overall, I would recommend to anyone interested in crisis response or psychology.

by Dane L

2020年12月15日

I've learned a very short time a lot of new things,

Most of them is very locigal , but the story behind and how you do these things is very interesting.

This course is a perfect addition for everyone who likes to communicate, like to be there for others or work in field where he responds to emergencys.

by Thalia R

2020年6月15日

En este curso he aprendido mas de lo que imaginaba, me ayudado ha comprender como se debería intervenir en una situación de vulnerabilidad, este curso es de gran importancia no solo para el psicólogo, sino para otras personas que se dedican a la salud publica, educadores, servidores de emergencia ,etc.

by Wareewan P

2020年5月31日

I always think, I am the one who help other (in term of psychological support) and I will always be ok with that! This course make me get back to myself and asked. Is that true? Dr. George make me realise that the first person I have to take care of is myself. Thank you to you. This course’s so helpful

by Theresa C

2019年3月19日

Great summary of Psychological triage and skills that can be used in the field. The steps were simple but not diluted and helped me to be able to put them into practice immediately. The course centers around a practical scenario so that it is easy to translate the knowledge and information into praxis.

by Lucival A

2022年2月28日

Muito grato pela oportunidade de aprender sobre Primeiros Socorros Psicológicos em uma faculdade tão renomada e com um profissional acompanhado de recursos didáticos incríveis! É um daqueles conhecimentos que todos deveriam aprender e partilhar ao longo de suas vidas! Muito obrigado pela oportunidade.

by Mike C P

2020年6月9日

The lectures are not so complicated and easy to follow in a concise and beautiful manner. The simulations are realistic which can really teach you the proper and practical PFA. One other thing, the instructor, Dr. George, seems to be so kind and compassionate as he delivers his lectures on the videos.

by Siti K

2021年5月8日

It has been a blessing to learn Psychological First Aid as my first course in Coursera. Thank you so much Dr. George Everly for instilling me more interest in psychology despite being a geoscience student. It will definitely be useful for not only disaster survivors but for my family and friends too.

by Joseph A S P

2020年7月18日

This course is very timely. I have taken this course to better equip myself to help my school and community as we continue to face the difficulties and challenges of the COVID-19 crisis. I step out of this course more confident and equipped to help those who are in distress because of the pandemic.

by Marissa P

2020年6月6日

I highly recommend this course to everyone. It's updated, comprehensive and well-paced. All the lessons taught are very helpful in the practice of PFA. Thank you so much for the valuable learning experience. I gained so much confidence in practicing PFA, and doing it right, ethically and effectively.

by Divya G

2020年5月22日

As a mental health professional, I am trained to provide psychotherapy and intervention but this course was a refreshing experience that gave me insight into how can I be most useful in a trauma situation where there is a gap from a person stabilizing to committing to a long term therapy (if needed)

by Erin M

2020年2月27日

This course gave me a better understanding of how to assess and build rapport with people in a crisis, which in the long term will help with my dream of participating in doctors without borders. I would highly recommend this program to anyone who is working in the healthcare or public health fields.

by Armando V M

2016年2月14日

Amazing course! Exactly what I expected, and more. Thank you for take the time to create a good and understandable course in an engaging way. If you are thinking to make another specialized on this, count me in!

I look forward to hear about new courses from Johns Hopkins University.

Thank you!

Armando

by Dr. A J

2020年4月23日

Thanks for putting up this course. Great simulation presentation, very clear to understand, all the process along was great. I've learned a lot about Psychological First Aid, and I had fun too. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to educate more about the subject. It'll be worth it.