Chevron Left
Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project に戻る

トムスク大学(National Research Tomsk State University) による Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
33件の評価
12件のレビュー

コースについて

Everything comes together in the Capstone: story, slides and delivery. You will draft a complete script of your presentation. With the advice of your peer readers, you will revise, rewrite, and complete it. Then the same thing will happen with your slides. And finally you will deliver it to a real audience recording it on camera and get valuable feedback from your peers. We highly suggest not to do a «fake project», but choose a topic that matters to you, so in the end you will have a polished presentation of something that is important to you. Whether it is an idea, a business project, a product or some other complicated matter. If you are to revise some other work, please, write with an intention to help. Say what a peer should stop or start doing, add or remove from their script or slides....

人気のレビュー

AM
2020年6月13日

This course was extraordinarily good. I was looking for an opportunity to improve my public speaking that could fit in to my way-too-busy life.

BM
2020年9月12日

It has been a wonderful experience and the exercises were very helpful for personal explorations.

フィルター:

Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project: 1 - 13 / 13 レビュー

by Binoj M

2020年9月13日

It has been a wonderful experience and the exercises were very helpful for personal explorations.

by Bernard D V

2020年1月2日

I have started the first course of the specialization 2 years ago. The 4 courses are quite challenging, especially this one with the real-life presentation. I learned so much with these courses, I am now able to do excellent slides and good presentations. I am now the go-to guy in the office if my colleagues want to improve their presentation. I highly recommend this specialization, it is very tangible and well taught.

by Natty R

2018年2月28日

This course is especially beneficial for those who have completed at least one of the previous courses of this specialization, like I did. I finished Effective Presentation Delivery and it gave me a huge boost for my current project. Looking forward to getting my certificate and boasting about it :)

by Farrah R

2018年3月30日

Seems kinda complicated at first but u it's never easy for those who want to achieve more. I wish I could have more practice in life but its's so nice that in this course you can also show what you can do, it makes me feel more confident. I'm gonna continue!

by Kaja P

2018年4月5日

It's my first time at this platform, I'm not a very nice user and that's why the work seemed difficult for me but it's better now. I know a value of a good feedback so those who hesitate to start- do it, it's worth your time.

by Marina B

2018年3月26日

Tasks are very logical but a bit difficult sometimes. But I still like the course because here I can share what I know about presentation-making. I've had tons of experience but continue seeking perfection. Wish me luck!

by Dolores

2018年4月18日

Thanks to the creators for this opportunity, I would never dare to start speaking in public without proper preparation. It was a challenging week so far but I enjoyed it a lot.

by Alhay A M J A M ( D - G M J A M

2020年6月14日

This course was extraordinarily good. I was looking for an opportunity to improve my public speaking that could fit in to my way-too-busy life.

by luc_skydiver

2018年4月11日

Quite unusual tasks, didn't expect such variety. Good job!

by umar_djawadi

2018年5月3日

No major complaints but sometimes it was hard to follow the instructions cuz I don't have audience to talk to. But the rest is pretty good and useful!

by Deleted A

2019年8月24日

Not free

by Sonal b

2020年10月10日

great experience

by Shihabuddeen V M

2021年6月24日

v,gd