Chevron Left
Python Classes and Inheritance に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Python Classes and Inheritance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
611件の評価
70件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

人気のレビュー

DL

Oct 27, 2019

Good continuation of the first three courses in this specialization. Clear introduction to classes, and nice survey of testing, exceptions, with a fun little game project at the end.

SC

Apr 25, 2019

It was a great learning experience. A Heartfelt thankyou to the entire team for creating this great course as well as the wonderful Python 3 specialisation. thankyou !

フィルター:

Python Classes and Inheritance: 1 - 25 / 69 レビュー

by Manish K T

Feb 10, 2019

Most amazing course on object oriented programming in python 3.

by SaketKr

Mar 20, 2019

It was a great experience. I loved doing the assignments, they were so exhaustive and helped me clear a lot of minute concepts.

by Umut S

Apr 06, 2019

Great Python course about Classes, Inheritance and Testing. Finishing project was incredibly cool and well put together just like the course. Also the Django sessions were a great idea to demonstrate the big picture of classes and Python programming just to give an idea how dots connect in the real world in different applications. I'm thankful for all these incredible courses UMICH Professors put together. Programming has never been this convenient, fun and stress free.

by Alvaro C S

Mar 05, 2019

the final project was so cool

by Lukas F

Mar 01, 2019

Great Curse, a lot of Fun.

by Luciana M G

Feb 17, 2019

Amazing course, excellent material and instructions. I would only improve response rate at the Forums.

by Farzin A

Mar 24, 2019

This course gives a deep understanding of classes

by Khalid S

Mar 24, 2019

Great course

by Michael S

Mar 22, 2019

Just a fantastic class, really getting into and explaining some principles of Object Oriented Design. I was thoroughly challenged.

by Chris I

Mar 16, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and found it very worthwhile.

by julia5258027@gmail.com

Mar 15, 2019

The project is hard. But it is worthy!

by Mordechai P

Feb 08, 2019

Very useful!

by Henloy A

Feb 28, 2019

One of the best courses I have taken so far. all the materials are very concise and helpful in understanding some daunting concepts

by Mark G

Feb 04, 2019

Well done course. Learned quite and reinforced things that I have learned in the pass.

by Shiang-ping H

Feb 22, 2019

Great Intro course into Python OOP.

by George S

Apr 05, 2019

ok

by Allen F

Apr 08, 2019

Very good course for learning the basics of OOP in Python.

by WeiDong

Apr 09, 2019

nice

by Paul s J

Apr 12, 2019

Loved this course

by Shivoh C

Apr 25, 2019

It was a great learning experience. A Heartfelt thankyou to the entire team for creating this great course as well as the wonderful Python 3 specialisation. thankyou !

by Sui X

May 25, 2019

good

by Mbongeni N M

Jun 22, 2019

Great courser, gave me what i needed!

by manish k m

Jun 21, 2019

learnt important thing in simple word

by Kun-Wei H

Jun 23, 2019

The course resource is interesting and really easy to understand. Honestly, I will recommend this series of courses as the beginning step for Python.

by Jason J D

Jun 28, 2019

A wonderful course that covers various important topics like classes, inheritance, error handling, test cases, etc. The instructors, course material and assignments are truly wonderful. Must try for those doing other courses of this specialization.