Chevron Left
Python Classes and Inheritance に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Python Classes and Inheritance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,252件の評価
517件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

人気のレビュー

BY

2020年12月6日

As always like how I told, there's no doubt about this being the best python course that you will ever find, and take it from a guy who never found interest in studying until now.\n\nThank you.

TY

2020年8月12日

Great course! A month ago I still knew nothing about programming. Now I can try to understand and write codes for a mini game, which is super cool. Many thanks to the teachers and Coursera.

フィルター:

Python Classes and Inheritance: 76 - 100 / 522 レビュー

by Hadi V M

2019年12月23日

I have been programming for a long time. Through this course I have learnt the fundamental of object oriented programming. Thanks to all the competent instructors.

by Aniruddh M

2020年9月17日

Really Good Course!

The end assignment was challenging and fun.

Auto graders give scores a bit too leniently, something that should be fixed.

Otherwise, It's perfect

by Yiyan W

2021年12月19日

The textbook and reading material used in the courses are super super useful and intuitive. Very good learning material. Thank you instructors for this course.

by Nicolás S V

2020年4月12日

The final challenge was really good. I enjoyed the way the material was presented and also how everything got integrated on the final project. Enjoy the ride!!

by 晴空

2021年2月27日

A very good example of leading students from code segments into a whole project. Finding a continuous project for the course goal is crucial for us to follow.

by Manish T

2020年8月9日

Learning with coursera is amazing, its open all nervous of mind with easy approach of learning, thanks to trainer and team those who have design the course.

by Ashish S T

2020年7月15日

This course clears much more of my doubts related to oop also the last course project is not only interesting but also awesome to test your commands on oop

by Todd H

2019年7月18日

so far, best of the series. the final project was well defined, fun, and challenging. Good coverage of classes, class inheritance, and use of exceptions.

by Chetan B

2020年7月28日

I seriously was exhausted during the Final Project !

But the satisfaction after completing is just Awesomeee!

Thank you all the instructors, it was fun !

by PORBENI, E D

2021年2月11日

Really great course! Gives a good introduction to Classes. If you have been struggling to understand OOP like me, this course will help a great deal!

by Kwho

2019年6月23日

The course resource is interesting and really easy to understand. Honestly, I will recommend this series of courses as the beginning step for Python.

by Luis A Z C

2021年4月21日

Excellent course for learning about object-oriented programming using Classes and Inheritance so you could fully harness the potential of Python.

by M N K

2019年7月12日

Amazing experience learning from the University of Michigan!

Paul Resnick was great and Steve Oney was also good.

Thank you for all the knowledge!

by Chaitanya c

2020年7月28日

Awesome course but it would have been better with the final project if we were provided to write the functions which you already implemented..

by Sarwar A

2021年1月4日

it's good a course it can give much confidence when dealing with python classes. doing this course one can write more than 100 lines of code

by Acquah K S

2021年8月27日

Smooth sail through the course but the end of course project runestone preview has bugs in them so will be great of you could rectify it

by Kerem

2021年4月19日

Course covers the subject and you learn with assignments and exercises. Instructors are stressing the necessary points. I enjoyed it

by Vishnu K

2021年1月30日

I loved this course! The instructors are excellent and I learned more with 50 bucks than in 30,000 dollars worth of coding classes

by Natalia M

2022年4月11日

Informative for begginers. I learnt basics of classes and inheritance. But some points have been covered such as class properties

by Fabian d A G

2021年6月28日

E​xcellent course about OOP for beginners along with a simplified approach towards testing. End of course project was quite fun!

by AYUSHI T

2020年10月28日

More than learning there is a lot understanding which can serve as the base for further knowledge. Content #well_explained!! :)

by Pramod H K

2020年6月25日

Excellent introduction to classes, inheritance and practical ways of defining test cases and handling exceptions gracefully.

by Federico R

2020年10月7日

Dominando estos conceptos de Orientado a Objetos, es una manera de programar estructuras muy complejas, excelente material.

by Sreekanth N

2020年4月24日

Interactive text books is awesome, motivated me to sit contentiously to do the assignments and engaged me to in learning.

by Loreisis H

2020年4月13日

This course is excellent for learning the fundamentals of classes and inheritance. The teachers and the book are the best