Chevron Left
Python Classes and Inheritance に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Python Classes and Inheritance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,284件の評価
521件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

人気のレビュー

BY

2020年12月6日

As always like how I told, there's no doubt about this being the best python course that you will ever find, and take it from a guy who never found interest in studying until now.

Thank you.

TY

2020年8月12日

Great course! A month ago I still knew nothing about programming. Now I can try to understand and write codes for a mini game, which is super cool. Many thanks to the teachers and Coursera.

フィルター:

Python Classes and Inheritance: 51 - 75 / 525 レビュー

by Sherlyn H

2020年10月20日

I really like this series. The assignment format with Runestone is excellent. Great feedback on code and coding errors. My only complaint is that the coding windows should be more adjustable now that the code is getting longer, there is lots of scrolling :(

by Martha H

2022年7月11日

T​hank you very much to all the instructors that produced the videos and the material for the course. I learned a great deal on this topic. The final course project was very challenging but doable with some help on the responses posted on the course forum.

by Jason J D

2019年6月28日

A wonderful course that covers various important topics like classes, inheritance, error handling, test cases, etc. The instructors, course material and assignments are truly wonderful. Must try for those doing other courses of this specialization.

by venu g g

2020年9月5日

Good and interesting course to take part in. Python Classes and Inheritance course adds strength to my career and academics too. thanks to University of Michigan for conducting such courses. and thanks to course instructors and organizing team

by Geevarghese G

2020年2月18日

Challenging and exciting coursework! Learned a lot of useful stuff about classes. The final project was simply a great experience! I recommend this coursework to anyone at an intermediate level of python, lacking the basics of python classes.

by subham g

2021年9月24日

your videos so good and easy languages use but i face some problem in assessment there auto system is not bad but not good there so problem and error not show properly what actually problem. Thank You so much coursera for great experience

by Sridhar J

2020年5月12日

Concepts were well explained and final project was well thought out to reinforce the concepts taught. Django part was enlightening and created a awe about inheritance, but few more examples from application development would be great.

by Millicent T

2021年6月9日

I am very grateful for such well planned and detailed materials, and a super intuitive platform for newbies like me to poke around and getting familiar with the python environment. Definitely an amazing course for beginners.

by Oscar A

2021年5月17日

Muy bueno!, me encantó la dinámica de todo el curso y tiene un muy buen feedback en cada respuesta, se nota que pensaron en todo. Siento que aprendí bastante de la programación en python orientada a objetos. Muchas gracias.

by Thejus U P

2020年8月18日

Best course in the python specialization. This course gives you strong understanding of python objects, how to override classes, and use inheritance. Anyone coming from C++ background will definitely appreciate this course.

by Tushar S

2020年6月12日

Liked the course very much. Felt that code was really fun but debugging makes it difficult some times so worry not 'test cases' are here to rescue. Thanks Prof. Michael, Prof. Paul and others for making it easy to complete.

by Paul C

2021年3月27日

Excellent intro course, easy to understand and covers a lot of ground well. There are good interactive materials. Steve Oney is a particularly clear and engaging communicator. I'm using this stuff for work now every day.

by Desale F

2020年6月27日

This course have made clear my understanding of classes and inheritance. I have been working with other object oriented languages but I have never have such a clear understanding before. But now I am good at OOP concept.

by Siddhant P

2021年4月10日

Amazing course with the best explanations!! Although it would have been better if important concepts like polymorphism, encapsulation etc were also introduced. Looking forward to more advanced courses from UoMichigan!!!

by zhanna g

2020年12月13日

I think it is slightly complicated because I feel like there is a gap between the amount of information given and the final project. I know it is a MIT Course, but nevertheless i think that it has to be slightly easier.

by Tim F

2020年3月7日

I am new to programming. The lectures are very clear and the online textbook resource is excellent. I would highly recommend for novices who would like a thorough introduction to beginning to intermediate programming.

by Ayush P

2020年8月11日

Extremely useful content ..This is the first time I am working with OOP's , And the mentors in the course made that so much easy to understand and apply them to the assessment. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE COURSE.

by Ian M

2020年9月24日

Amazing! The first four courses of this certificate were fabulous! Thank you. The textbook is a lifesaver. So much fun and good for the soul. Thanks! Go, Blue! (Coming from a Gopher who works for the Badgers.)

by Sankarsh P

2020年7月21日

Great course! I learned about classes and inheritance, exception handling, testing in this course. I liked the final project very much, its a wheel of fortune game, everyone should definitely try this one.

by Steve L

2019年6月5日

Nice course! Course videos are structured in such a way that it introduces one concepts per video. The final assignment is very challenging especially the wheel of fortune assignment. Highly recommended!

by Bavan M Y

2020年12月7日

As always like how I told, there's no doubt about this being the best python course that you will ever find, and take it from a guy who never found interest in studying until now.

Thank you.

by Stefano C

2021年5月26日

An excellent introductory course to classes in python, with some very useful insights on OOP in general and some best practices for programmers ( like testing and incremental development)

by Paul M

2020年6月14日

Well done! Steve (and the team) did an excellent job. I have worked with Python Classes, but now I believe I truly understand how and "why" they are constructed as they are. Cheers!

by Brandon H

2020年8月27日

once again excellent. the videos at the end were a little anti-climatic, as though the jdango discussion and the generalized description of the final project were a drag to record.

by Bhanu S V B

2020年4月22日

It is an excellent course i have ever done, it is up to my level. It will be very useful for python learners who are at the beginning level. I was so glad as I completed the course.