Chevron Left
Python Classes and Inheritance に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Python Classes and Inheritance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,286件の評価

コースについて

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

人気のレビュー

BY

2020年12月6日

As always like how I told, there's no doubt about this being the best python course that you will ever find, and take it from a guy who never found interest in studying until now.

Thank you.

TY

2020年8月12日

Great course! A month ago I still knew nothing about programming. Now I can try to understand and write codes for a mini game, which is super cool. Many thanks to the teachers and Coursera.

フィルター:

Python Classes and Inheritance: 101 - 125 / 525 レビュー

by Vishnu K

2021年1月30日

I loved this course! The instructors are excellent and I learned more with 50 bucks than in 30,000 dollars worth of coding classes

by Natalia M

2022年4月11日

Informative for begginers. I learnt basics of classes and inheritance. But some points have been covered such as class properties

by Fabian d A G

2021年6月28日

E​xcellent course about OOP for beginners along with a simplified approach towards testing. End of course project was quite fun!

by AYUSHI T

2020年10月28日

More than learning there is a lot understanding which can serve as the base for further knowledge. Content #well_explained!! :)

by Pramod H K

2020年6月25日

Excellent introduction to classes, inheritance and practical ways of defining test cases and handling exceptions gracefully.

by Federico R

2020年10月7日

Dominando estos conceptos de Orientado a Objetos, es una manera de programar estructuras muy complejas, excelente material.

by Sreekanth N

2020年4月24日

Interactive text books is awesome, motivated me to sit contentiously to do the assignments and engaged me to in learning.

by Loreisis H

2020年4月13日

This course is excellent for learning the fundamentals of classes and inheritance. The teachers and the book are the best

by Yash W

2020年11月20日

The professors way of teaching is excellent. It helps you understand object oriented programming in a very easy manner.

by Prabhath C

2020年8月27日

The final assignment was quite exhilarating. It taught me a lot and I had a lot of fun too.

I really loved the teachers.

by Anmol G

2020年8月4日

This concept is very interesting and I enjoy this session a lot. I want to get more about this topic .Thanking Michigan

by Jon L

2021年3月9日

This is an excellent course! The final course project is a bit tricky for some, but overall the course is wonderful.

by Sanjay N

2020年8月9日

Lectures are wonderful. Concepts are explained really well. To top it off, the final assignment was fun to complete.

by MOHAMMAD T H 1

2020年4月19日

Good course but the videos in week1 should be better sequenced. Its difficult to understand classes in this sequence

by Avinash M G

2020年9月21日

This course is very informative and in this course, we learn classes and inheritance which are required for coding.

by Arinjay G

2020年7月19日

Very good explanation of the subject. Detailed interesting way of approach, fully comprehensible for beginners.

by Ashkan S

2022年6月17日

oop in python is one of the most challenging parts. this course offers a great chance to finally get it right.

by SAPTARSHI D

2020年7月11日

Great course. Enjoyed learning.

Thanks to the instructors Steeve and Paul, Coursera and University of Michigan.

by Sir W P ( W P )

2021年1月17日

You are the best course and still for a long time and keep the newest technology forever. Very thank to you.

by RICARDO H R

2020年11月24日

Great course to get deep in understanding how other libraries/classes/functions are built. Fully recommended.

by Mugdha S B

2020年3月11日

Excellent course! I feel this is the perfect course for beginners and everything is well explained in detail.

by Juan C A E

2019年10月27日

Great course! All the most important concepts are explained very well with videos and lectures. Thanks!

by James M S

2020年4月2日

Great in showing the little details regarding classes and inheritance. The Code Lens does help on this

by Frederic C

2019年10月21日

I finally learned about those famous classes everyone refers to! Great course, fun project at the end.

by Luciana M G

2019年2月17日

Amazing course, excellent material and instructions. I would only improve response rate at the Forums.