Chevron Left
Python Classes and Inheritance に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Python Classes and Inheritance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,158件の評価
498件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

人気のレビュー

BY
2020年12月6日

As always like how I told, there's no doubt about this being the best python course that you will ever find, and take it from a guy who never found interest in studying until now.\n\nThank you.

TY
2020年8月12日

Great course! A month ago I still knew nothing about programming. Now I can try to understand and write codes for a mini game, which is super cool. Many thanks to the teachers and Coursera.

フィルター:

Python Classes and Inheritance: 101 - 125 / 502 レビュー

by Prabhath C

2020年8月27日

The final assignment was quite exhilarating. It taught me a lot and I had a lot of fun too.

I really loved the teachers.

by Anmol G

2020年8月4日

This concept is very interesting and I enjoy this session a lot. I want to get more about this topic .Thanking Michigan

by Jon L

2021年3月9日

This is an excellent course! The final course project is a bit tricky for some, but overall the course is wonderful.

by Sanjay N

2020年8月9日

Lectures are wonderful. Concepts are explained really well. To top it off, the final assignment was fun to complete.

by Mohammad T H

2020年4月19日

Good course but the videos in week1 should be better sequenced. Its difficult to understand classes in this sequence

by Avinash M G

2020年9月21日

This course is very informative and in this course, we learn classes and inheritance which are required for coding.

by Arinjay G

2020年7月19日

Very good explanation of the subject. Detailed interesting way of approach, fully comprehensible for beginners.

by SAPTARSHI D

2020年7月11日

Great course. Enjoyed learning.

Thanks to the instructors Steeve and Paul, Coursera and University of Michigan.

by Sir W P ( W P )

2021年1月17日

You are the best course and still for a long time and keep the newest technology forever. Very thank to you.

by RICARDO H R

2020年11月24日

Great course to get deep in understanding how other libraries/classes/functions are built. Fully recommended.

by Mugdha S B

2020年3月11日

Excellent course! I feel this is the perfect course for beginners and everything is well explained in detail.

by Juan C A E

2019年10月27日

Great course! All the most important concepts are explained very well with videos and lectures. Thanks!

by James M S

2020年4月2日

Great in showing the little details regarding classes and inheritance. The Code Lens does help on this

by Frederic C

2019年10月21日

I finally learned about those famous classes everyone refers to! Great course, fun project at the end.

by Luciana M G

2019年2月17日

Amazing course, excellent material and instructions. I would only improve response rate at the Forums.

by Kirtan P

2021年4月22日

This was one of the best parts of the course. I thoroughly enjoyed each and every part of the module.

by Anshul G

2020年9月13日

Excellent course for learning classes. Gives a very intuitive understanding! Project was very helpful

by Vivek B

2020年7月7日

Excellent course, excellent material and delivery, defo recommended for anyone who is new to Python.

by Mostafa R A E

2020年6月10日

it is totally recommend i have some experience in Python but i am thinking to go through this course

by Soham K

2020年6月27日

Overall the course is pretty good. But to be honest, I loved the final the python of wheel project.

by Omid K

2021年10月14日

It was a great course in Classes and Inheritance. I learned lots of things in this course. thanks.

by Sophie T

2019年10月29日

The Wheel of Fortune is a very good entertaining Project! while practicing programming with class!

by Saravanan M

2019年8月7日

The final project was challenging and intriguing. Thank you professors of University of Michigan!

by Jorge A

2021年3月9日

So I finally learned how objects and methods get created. A very rewarding part of the training.

by SANTIAGO H N

2020年7月5日

Great course to undertand the basic of the class and inheritance, the games are very interactive