Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,952件の評価
683件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 76 - 100 / 661 レビュー

by Soon K N

Mar 08, 2017

Good over capstone coverage for basic python

by Aby A

Oct 30, 2017

Great module. Mostly your hands-on project. But, you get nice additions like visualization part of the course for break.

by Alexandru C

Jun 05, 2017

Great course, but in my opinion the project should be mandatory. I will definitely recommend the specialization

by Pushkar H S

Apr 09, 2016

Not much coding to do here - but a lot to understand in terms of getting data - treating it and then using it.

Thanks You Dr. Chuck!

Will be waiting for further courses from you!

by Chaudhari H R

Feb 16, 2018

Great content

by Fares H

Nov 17, 2016

One of the greatest journeys I have taken. I didn't expect to go this far. But the love for python and content of this course made it possible. I am full-time student and barely can take an extra class. This was my extra class. One step each time till its complete. I highly recommend this course for anyone who wants to learn python.

by Bill G

Sep 21, 2017

Great Course. Love Dr. Chuck!

by Mark T

Nov 20, 2016

Overall an outstanding introduction to Python

by Don J

Dec 30, 2016

its definitely worth ending the specialization with this capstone. The quizzes are easy but I would recommend watching all the videos to understand how all the pieces fit together. The biggest takeaway for me was to see how the database size significantly shrinks when its normalized during the clean up process.

by Jin X

May 02, 2016

Love it

by Alvaro E

Feb 17, 2017

Chuck is a very good teacher. The course is gradually increasing difficulty, but always entertained and understandable. The good sense of humor and the special get together of Chuck with students around the wqorld, makes a plus.

by RAVI R

Nov 14, 2016

This course was really a fun to solve some real-time problem, to play with some real time data and put my first step towards data-analysis. I really enjoyed it a lot!

by Ezequiel F

Oct 22, 2017

Great course, thanks!

by Oscar C S

Aug 24, 2017

Great course, thank you!!

by Steven Z

Apr 14, 2018

This course provides an opportunity to examine more complex applications and apply the knowledge gained in the previous courses in the specialization. Thanks! - Steve

by 沈晓海

Jul 05, 2017

这门专项课程在处理数据这一方面讲解地十分全面,课程设计不仅酷炫,提供的工具也可以经常拿来使用。

by TANGJIN

Apr 11, 2016

thank you ,Dr.chuck

by 吴剑轩

Nov 06, 2016

感谢老师,还一同学习的人

by Etsuko A

Mar 08, 2017

I knew nothing about programming when I started taking this course. Dr. Chuck's textbook and lectures are very fun and easy to understand. Mentors responded quickly and gave us great advice. I learned a lot from this course!

by Ghislain L

Oct 26, 2016

Really interesting!

by Rolando G

Oct 31, 2017

Excellent certificate; the project was a bit too easy, but I guess its purpose was to show that something seemingly complex was the result of breaking things into simpler and more manageable pieces.

by Radu U

Jan 27, 2017

Thanks Professor Charles!

by Shrinivas

Jun 04, 2016

I would strongly recommend for those interested in learning python. I will give 100% + rating to Dr Chuck. he is the one of the best teacher i have ever found.

by Jose C O B

Aug 07, 2016

Much enjoyable that I expected.

by Kosholkin N

May 27, 2017

Awesome course, but Capstone could be harder.