Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,921件の評価
681件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 101 - 125 / 658 レビュー

by Rahul T G

Oct 06, 2018

Good some idea on visualization tool and databases.

by Zhou Y

Oct 06, 2018

Nice project!

by Daniel M

Sep 24, 2018

Great course to top off a really good specialization - anyone can do this stuff.

by Claudia R

Sep 24, 2018

Great course for beginners and it gets you on you way to know how to do a bit of research to find Python tools for your own needs

by beeram g

Oct 05, 2018

GOOD

by Zelin C

Oct 05, 2018

This course gave beginners a hand-on experience about how to do web scraping using Python.

by Bhanu P

Oct 05, 2018

very useful

by gontimukkala v k

Oct 05, 2018

good

by NAGARAJU H

Oct 24, 2018

super

by Tingyu Y

Oct 26, 2018

brilliant lecture!Thanks for the help

by Md. A K

Oct 27, 2018

Great Course!

by Andy B

Oct 30, 2018

Excellent course!

by Bhaskar V

Aug 17, 2018

Thanks

by Rex O O

Aug 30, 2018

The best in php, SQL, Python in coursera Dr. Churk 100%

by Yue L

Jul 26, 2018

extraordinary!!!

by Leon W

Jul 13, 2018

I think this course's aim is promoting one's interest and initiative in using python. And I think Dr Chuck has done great job acheiving that. He is quite devoted and enthusiastic.

by Mithun K G

Oct 07, 2017

Great course for learning python as well as visualization.

by Michael L

Jun 17, 2017

Excellent course with in depth explanations. It is well structured. It learn to access Web Data, Databases, and retrieving, processing and visualizing data from very basics to optimum level. It help me to understand details of using Python.

by Bozidar v

Apr 02, 2018

Good recap of all the lectures.

by Rodolfo A

Apr 06, 2016

excellent course

by Mr.Orange

Jun 14, 2016

Thank you very much! :-)

by Dongwook K

Jan 10, 2018

I love Professor Chuck!!!!!

by Arnold A

Jun 09, 2016

For me personally, this is a great closing for this specialization! Thanks Dr. Chuck and his associates!

by Kedar J

Jun 06, 2018

Great course with a lot of practical examples. The code repos were awesome way to learn Python rather than just the theory. Apart from the lectures, the bonus interviews were inspiring. Thanks you Dr. Chuck for adding those here!

by Edward F

May 31, 2017

I took the Python Specialization, which included this course, so I'm going to provide the same review for each of the component courses.

I think this is an excellent course for beginning programmers. Python is a great language for someone starting out - easy to learn - with a lot of power available for more advanced projects (e.g., machine learning).

But, most of all, you have to love Dr. Serverance. I can't think of a more entertaining and enjoyable person to teach programming. Thanks, Dr. Chuck.