Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,031件の評価
688件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 151 - 175 / 666 レビュー

by Javad R

May 21, 2018

i

n

t

e

r

e

s

t

i

n

g

by Jishan B

Aug 02, 2016

awesome experience :)

by Ricardo J D S G

Sep 22, 2017

Muy bueno

by Guy G

Jun 13, 2017

What a wonderful course. Highly useful information and very timely.

by Guoying S

May 05, 2017

This course truly changed my way to see the world!

by Filippo P

Mar 11, 2018

amazing

by Biplab P

Nov 25, 2016

Awesome , keep it up

by Abhimanyu J

Jan 25, 2018

amazing!!!!

by zhe h

Aug 22, 2017

very helpful course. looking forward to have following courses that go deeper from this point.

by Xilin W

Aug 04, 2017

in this course, Dr.Chuck teaches how to retrieve process and visualize data using python javascript and sqlite3. It is so interesting and exciting that after all the four courses, I finally produced something awesome!

by Bolatan A I

Jun 06, 2016

Best Specialization

by Shubham S

Jun 30, 2018

The course is widely explained. Dr. Chuck makes it simpler.

by Sümeyra B

Oct 23, 2017

Wonderful specialization Python for Everybody

by Emin C

Oct 11, 2016

Great course!

by Hrithik S

Jul 30, 2017

It is a great and very informative course. .The style of teaching of Professor Chuck Severance is very cool.. Cheers

by Musalula S

Jan 07, 2017

Fantastic and Practical

by Zalman R

Jan 19, 2018

A very nice course to a beginner of Python

by Vinicio D S

May 24, 2018

Great Capstone for the Specialization

by Oliver W

Aug 28, 2016

Love Dr. Chuck!!!!

by Ankit S

Feb 26, 2017

Very good course .

by Anne M A

Mar 19, 2017

This was a good consolidation of the learning from the previous courses in the specialisation.

by Ermishin A

Dec 28, 2017

Dr. Chuck gives a material and you can implement any data visualization you like and be proud of your result! The Capstone helps you to think about ways of doing your own project and teaches how to do it. Nice course!

by William O

Dec 23, 2016

Great place to begin learning Python.

by Amr M K

Aug 26, 2017

Greaaaaaaaat Specialization!...... I enjoy it vey much ^____^

by Andrey K

Oct 19, 2016

I learned to understand the structure of the algorithm, several codes are given only one solution, that with the support of java, shtml, CSS can be visualized data to make minor changes to the code and change the visualization.

Writing code Dr. complicated but when we look at you see the familiar approaches to writing and take them to his application.

Thank you!