Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,031件の評価
688件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 201 - 225 / 666 レビュー

by Octavio M

Apr 14, 2016

In this course Dr. Chuck will teach you how to visualize data and work with it.

You can't miss it.

by Philip S

Jun 09, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chuck, for an amazing course! Thank you, Coursera Team, for an amazing platform to learn!

by Dagang W

Oct 13, 2016

Very Good

by Flavio O

Jun 19, 2018

Fantastic ! Now I am in the information era! Thanks to everybody!!!!

by Ondrej H

Jul 03, 2017

Interesting introduction about visualization of data.

by Tal P A

May 21, 2017

Great Course!

by Valentin F

Mar 23, 2017

Все отлично!

by Prakhar C

Feb 20, 2017

Awesome!

by Dalerjon K

May 11, 2016

Good course for understanding Programming!!!

Daler

by Stefan D N

Apr 11, 2016

Good professor, great course, great specialization!

by Ghislain L

Oct 26, 2016

Really interesting!

by Shrinivas

Jun 04, 2016

I would strongly recommend for those interested in learning python. I will give 100% + rating to Dr Chuck. he is the one of the best teacher i have ever found.

by Bob J

Jul 18, 2016

what a great specialization and series of courses... highly recommend!

by Rimesh

May 29, 2017

Excellent material for data visualization!

by Jimut B P

Jan 06, 2018

just a awesome experience in life to be in this capstone and learn different interesting things from geeks and nerds, thanks a bunch

by Juan C G

Nov 20, 2016

Awesome!

by Hugo H

Jun 08, 2016

Excellent

by Leonardo C F d O

Jan 23, 2018

Great course for begginers.

by thomas b

Nov 02, 2016

Great

by Jesse G

Jun 17, 2016

I liked reading code for the entirety of this course. I'm glad I went through all the lessons in the series and ended with the capstone course. This course is really helpful because I can see how I can use ideas from this course to work on my own projects.

by Victor A A d C

Oct 13, 2017

Excellent course I have learned a lot thank you Dr. Chuck for making this possible

by Pedro M H V

Jul 08, 2018

After completing the specialization, I can say that this is a thorough course for Python programming that starts from the very basics to a pretty in depth understanding of the programming language. It provides with a complete set of skills that can be applied to your very needs. Highly recommended for beginners and people that want to consolidate their knowledge in Python.

by Daniel D

Oct 10, 2017

Great course! Thanks a lot Coursera!

by 朱荣荣

Jun 17, 2016

good

by Jorge R

Mar 29, 2018

I ll miss your courses Dr. Chuck! lots of blessings!