Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
10,616件の評価
1,382件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

BC
2020年4月28日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

JC
2017年5月25日

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 251 - 275 / 1,348 レビュー

by Victor M T S

2020年7月17日

Es un excelente curso para poner en práctica todo lo aprendido en la serie de cursos que preceden esta especialización

by Rohit K

2020年6月9日

Best way of teaching, thanks to Dr.chuck and their assignments.

And This speciallization have so many things to learn

by kalenshi k

2017年12月16日

i loved it,it certainly gives you insight into data analysis so you can go and build your own data mining applications

by vedant k

2020年7月17日

Thanks to dr.Chuck ,Michigan University and amazing coursera team for bringing such spectacular content to the table.

by Hrithik S

2017年7月30日

It is a great and very informative course. .The style of teaching of Professor Chuck Severance is very cool.. Cheers

by Bharat P

2020年11月20日

What a wonderful course! Thank you! Really enjoyed it from start to finish! Am so glad to be confident with Python.

by Karen G V H

2020年7月27日

The course is exceptional! I encourage every single student to take it, cause I am sure that everyone would love it

by MD. S H S

2020年6月18日

This was another great course from Dr. Chuck. I have to got a learn a get deal about database, SQL, data modelling.

by shreedhar

2020年6月15日

An overall summarization of all the courses and if u do this course to the full you will get an honors certificate.

by ANNA B

2018年4月3日

It is really good course!

It helped me understand overall basic concepts of Data mining/scripting and visualization!

by Sridhar R

2017年11月24日

This is a fantastic course for beginners in programming. The course materials and the teaching are of top quality.

by Carlo C

2017年8月4日

This course helped me to pass a programming test to get into a Masters Program in Data Science! Thanks Dr. Chuck!

by Thilagar B

2018年9月23日

Great Course. Nice content. Dr Chuck is Great!.. Appreciate much on the course content and way it was provided..

by BENLAZREG H

2016年5月9日

good way of explaning all the process from web scraping/mining/crawling to final clean vizualtion,thanks a lot!

by Lalit O

2020年7月4日

Thank you Dr. Chuck for this very strong foundation Learning...! Lots of Love and regards your FAN STUDENT...!

by Xu G

2020年1月14日

The examples in this course shows us what a big or medium level Python project looks like, this is really good.

by Alexandru C

2017年6月5日

Great course, but in my opinion the project should be mandatory. I will definitely recommend the specialization

by Shivanshu p

2020年9月7日

great course....first time i ever completed at least a beginner level coding language specialization course ..

by Ronald v E

2020年3月30日

Awesome, practical and inspirational. Dr. Chuck rulezz - please let me know if OSINT modules become available.

by JOFIN F A

2019年12月21日

Best course to understand the building blocks for Data Gathering and Analyzing from beginner to advance level.

by Nilesh N

2020年4月27日

i got lot of knowledge in this course and the instructor are you god of python and also best teacher ever.

by PRITI K

2020年6月17日

Accept Good python course, you are at right place. Here you can learn so many things with best practices.

by NI

2019年12月3日

Thank you Coursera and Dr. Chuck for the course. One of the best platforms and courses I have ever taken!

by Priyabrata P

2017年8月22日

Great course. Just needs the basic python as the prerequisites. Easy to complete. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck.

by POOJA P P

2020年9月10日

Excellent Course ! I love it .Thank you so much Dr.Chunk for making my python concepts clear and sharp.