Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
10,603件の評価
1,382件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

BC
2020年4月28日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

NS
2016年4月9日

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 1126 - 1150 / 1,348 レビュー

by Eduardo C Q

2017年2月13日

Although it does not contain new content, it puts all the content from the specialization together. It could be more challenging.

by Christopher I F

2020年9月24日

Did the optional honors content. Basically running Dr. Chuck's code which wasn't hard, very useful, and informative though.

by Oleksandr T

2018年3月18日

Capstone is very weak comparing with all 4 previous courses.

I really enjoyed the whole specialization. Thank you, Dr. Chuck

by Rohith N

2017年6月26日

This course should have been little better but I do understand the uncertainty to reach out to masses. Worth spending time!

by Hussein A

2019年2月12日

This course is one of the best courses that show the Python ability to do many great functionality for the analysis

by Aishvarya A

2020年7月3日

Very informative . The instructor has put much efforts in elucidating the entire course specialization for Python.

by Laurent M

2019年4月8日

great example!!, i would have liked to do a bit more than runing script and screenshot, but it takes time i guess

by Nikhil A

2018年9月13日

Nice Course! Assignment a little easy to pass since only screenshots had to be attached after running given code.

by Abhimanyu S

2020年1月27日

There was no actual coding done in the mandatory assignments. It was running the codes that were already there.

by Lee Y L R

2019年5月29日

Great course. Would appreciate if there is more explanation on the sample codes to foster better understanding.

by Sally Y

2017年10月7日

The codes are too difficult, although the objective is more on the application side rather than developer side.

by Daniel T

2016年11月6日

Very good course, though a bit less challenging than I have expected. A true capping of the previous courses.

by Erik N A S

2019年4月11日

Would've liked more coding exercises instead of being provided the source code and a code walkthrough

by Oscar F R P

2020年6月9日

Would have wanted to earn the certificate after, at least, watching the whole weekly lectures.

by Anusuya C S

2020年5月10日

I'm sure that it's very useful for me.... Thank you Coursera community thank you so much...

by yassine k b

2020年5月31日

it was really hard but manifique wow iam verry huppy thank you instructor and all friends

by Leonardo M

2019年8月14日

Great course! Made me realize how much I've learned through my journey with Python.....

by Didac C C

2018年12月10日

Quite easy assignments for a Capstone course. However useful to learn the methodology.

by meelo

2017年7月11日

It's a great summary of this specialization, but not a great course for visualization.

by Saurashtra P

2018年3月6日

this is also for certificate and overview....for more details have to be a hardworker

by Remo L

2019年2月17日

The assignments were too easy. I expected that at least some code had to be changed.

by Akshat A

2018年5月20日

Nice Learning Curve. Might seem too steep, but the important parts are just right.

by Kavita R

2019年12月26日

It's an amazing experience. I really learned a lot and will love to keep growing.

by Sumit K V

2020年8月30日

it will surely help me in my future placements.Excellent and easy to understand.

by Xiaoping L

2018年9月25日

I wish it could let us code more in this course than just use the codes given.