Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
10,654件の評価
1,385件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

BC
2020年4月28日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

JC
2017年5月25日

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 1201 - 1225 / 1,352 レビュー

by Gourav C

2020年7月13日

It was very good.

by BATCHU N S A

2017年10月28日

Excellent Course!

by Vinay J

2017年8月24日

Great Course !!!

by Omkar P

2020年5月6日

over all good!

by Li Q

2020年8月20日

Great course.

by Emanuel D G

2020年7月20日

great course

by Vincenc P

2016年4月6日

Too easy. :)

by Carlos A M M

2020年9月1日

Nice course

by KISHORE B D

2020年5月4日

GOOD COURSE

by HungTTSE130034

2020年7月20日

So Good.

by Rinkesh V

2020年5月27日

nice one

by Aakash V

2019年2月12日

Nice one

by MUHAMMAD F A

2020年7月8日

enought

by Ankit K G

2020年5月29日

it good

by purushotham v

2020年6月15日

thanks

by Pranjal S

2020年6月9日

Great

by Gourav G

2020年9月2日

nice

by RAVIPRAKASH D G

2020年6月24日

good

by ANURAG K

2020年6月12日

good

by Ishika s

2020年6月8日

good

by Keerthivasan R

2018年12月1日

good

by Koikala S

2018年11月2日

good

by Arun K

2017年4月21日

u

by Anuj D

2020年5月18日

The complete specialization is good but there is disappointment from the this last capstone course.You will learn nothing new from this course. I thought we would be developing project from scratch but there is nothing like that. You have to just run else's code and just post the screen shot

This course is basically divided into 2 parts.

1. The specialization part which has only 1 quiz in week 1 which is summary of previous courses and that's it. You will get course certificate and the specialization certificate(if all previous courses are completed).

2. The optional Honors Certificate which you will get if you complete 3 optional peer graded assignments. You have to just run some given code and post the screen shot.

The peer graded assignments sometimes require 3 days to be graded by staff. So if you are doing the honors certificate submit the assignment 3 days before due date and be patient. You will surely get your grade.

by Francisco S C C

2020年10月21日

For a finale to this wonderful series of courses, I must say that I ended up incredibly disapointed with this final course. The only mandatory stuff to do is a simple quizz, and the honors material is just awful. There's absolutely no challenge in these assignments, and you spend hours downloading data just to take some screenshots! In addition, the only assignment that had an "extra challenge", which encourage us to mess with some code, had already the answer in the zip file we needed to download! I hope they fix these problems, and enable a more interesting capstone (like teaching us how to develop an app with everything we already know, etc..)!