Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,031件の評価
688件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 101 - 125 / 666 レビュー

by Gregor P

Dec 28, 2017

It is quite hard and chalenging.

by Bob J

Jul 18, 2016

what a great specialization and series of courses... highly recommend!

by Rimesh

May 29, 2017

Excellent material for data visualization!

by Jimut B P

Jan 06, 2018

just a awesome experience in life to be in this capstone and learn different interesting things from geeks and nerds, thanks a bunch

by Juan C G

Nov 20, 2016

Awesome!

by Hugo H

Jun 08, 2016

Excellent

by Leonardo C F d O

Jan 23, 2018

Great course for begginers.

by thomas b

Nov 02, 2016

Great

by Jesse G

Jun 17, 2016

I liked reading code for the entirety of this course. I'm glad I went through all the lessons in the series and ended with the capstone course. This course is really helpful because I can see how I can use ideas from this course to work on my own projects.

by Victor A A d C

Oct 13, 2017

Excellent course I have learned a lot thank you Dr. Chuck for making this possible

by Pedro M H V

Jul 08, 2018

After completing the specialization, I can say that this is a thorough course for Python programming that starts from the very basics to a pretty in depth understanding of the programming language. It provides with a complete set of skills that can be applied to your very needs. Highly recommended for beginners and people that want to consolidate their knowledge in Python.

by Daniel D

Oct 10, 2017

Great course! Thanks a lot Coursera!

by 朱荣荣

Jun 17, 2016

good

by Jorge R

Mar 29, 2018

I ll miss your courses Dr. Chuck! lots of blessings!

by NoneLand

Nov 14, 2017

A good course. There are two large and complete data retrieval projects, which is a great template for other projects. The required assignments is very simple, just running given code and taking screenshots!

by Aaren G C H

May 09, 2017

I Like this course very much, as this course had enriched me with alot of knowledge, such as data mining, how to perform data cleaning that clean up the raw data to relation data and various visualization output on the interested data. Most important, I get to expose on various different technique or skill set can be done using Python.

This course is Awesome as it provide us an Awesome learning platform of learning an Awesome Programming Language. Overall It is "Awesome"

by Frank E

Sep 19, 2017

Interesting course

by Melvin B

May 11, 2017

Thank you very much

by Robin P

Apr 07, 2016

Love Charles!

by Justin C

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

by Kapil L

May 24, 2017

Awesome

by Bertrand J d

Jun 08, 2016

Don't miss the online graduation ceremony!

by noiplee

Oct 28, 2017

Great course!

by Martin R

Jul 25, 2017

Excellent

by Matthias H

Feb 11, 2017

Really motivating learning experience. Huge thanks to Dr. Chuck!