Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,031件の評価
688件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 126 - 150 / 666 レビュー

by Kin G O

Jun 15, 2016

The things that can be built with the skills we developed throughout the specialization are amazing.

by Christi J V

Nov 10, 2017

A fantastic course and a fantastic specialization. It has given me all the confidence and skill that I needed to be able to program using Python.

by liu n

May 19, 2018

I learnt a lot from this course. really rewarding experience!

by Jerry E B J

May 17, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I recommend it to anyone that wants to be challenged to utilize and improve an Architecture with Python.

by Farooq K

Mar 26, 2018

It was a breeze to learn, love that I can do it at my own pace! I can take a vacation from it if I need to, and speed up the process at other times. Enjoyed it and look forward to enrolling in more courses.

by Aaren G C H

May 09, 2017

I Like this course very much, as this course had enriched me with alot of knowledge, such as data mining, how to perform data cleaning that clean up the raw data to relation data and various visualization output on the interested data. Most important, I get to expose on various different technique or skill set can be done using Python.

This course is Awesome as it provide us an Awesome learning platform of learning an Awesome Programming Language. Overall It is "Awesome"

by Frank E

Sep 19, 2017

Interesting course

by Melvin B

May 11, 2017

Thank you very much

by Robin P

Apr 07, 2016

Love Charles!

by Justin C

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

by Kapil L

May 24, 2017

Awesome

by Bertrand J d

Jun 08, 2016

Don't miss the online graduation ceremony!

by noiplee

Oct 28, 2017

Great course!

by Martin R

Jul 25, 2017

Excellent

by Matthias H

Feb 11, 2017

Really motivating learning experience. Huge thanks to Dr. Chuck!

by David L

Jan 26, 2018

This course is a great opportunity to test your skills learned from the previous courses.

by Robin P

Feb 07, 2018

A perfect start to programming. It took me some time to get the assignments right, but I'm confident that my skills will continue to improve. Dr. Chuck is an excellent teacher, and the rest of the staff is also very reactive. Best MOOC I took so far.

by Moez B

Nov 19, 2016

Easy course to bookend the specialization. I am using some of the visualizations knowledge to develop my own projects. Thanks, Dr. Chuck.

by Shou-Chung W

May 04, 2018

This course not only taught me the Python programming language, it also gave me the data analysis flavor, which is why I wanted to learned Python. This is a great bonus.

by Jason Y

Dec 01, 2017

this one is real good stuff

by Filippo P

Mar 11, 2018

amazing

by Abhimanyu J

Jan 25, 2018

amazing!!!!

by Xilin W

Aug 04, 2017

in this course, Dr.Chuck teaches how to retrieve process and visualize data using python javascript and sqlite3. It is so interesting and exciting that after all the four courses, I finally produced something awesome!

by Shubham S

Jun 30, 2018

The course is widely explained. Dr. Chuck makes it simpler.

by Biplab P

Nov 25, 2016

Awesome , keep it up