Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,031件の評価
688件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 151 - 175 / 666 レビュー

by zhe h

Aug 22, 2017

very helpful course. looking forward to have following courses that go deeper from this point.

by Bolatan A I

Jun 06, 2016

Best Specialization

by Daniel B

Apr 22, 2016

It was worth taking just for the code examples and understanding the how to combine multiple process and applications. This course overall was great and provided the right combinations to ensure success such as appropriate timelines, content, and costs.

by 赵天琪

Aug 06, 2016

A perfect ending!

by Kishor k S

Jun 11, 2016

Best course to learn python and handling data structures using python.

by JLiu

May 10, 2018

Such a challenging and enjoyable course!

by Zhao Y

Sep 28, 2017

It is very useful! thank you so much!

by Ivan S

Dec 25, 2017

It was a very interesting course of programming in Python. I learned many useful skills, learned a lot about computers, applications, Internet and databases. Very useful.

by Joseline C S

Jun 25, 2018

Very nice!

by Oksana B

Dec 31, 2017

Thank you

by Jishan B

Aug 02, 2016

awesome experience :)

by Ricardo J D S G

Sep 22, 2017

Muy bueno

by Guy G

Jun 13, 2017

What a wonderful course. Highly useful information and very timely.

by Guoying S

May 05, 2017

This course truly changed my way to see the world!

by Vikram V

Nov 18, 2016

Excellent capstone.

by vignaux

Dec 20, 2016

Dr Chuck's final lecture with Python. A very large course to discover and use this precise and intelligent language. Congratulations to dr.Chuck for his educational qualities, what a talent!

by Stefanie K

Aug 04, 2017

Very practical course. I really enjoyed taking the whole specialisation!

by BENLAZREG H

May 09, 2016

good way of explaning all the process from web scraping/mining/crawling to final clean vizualtion,thanks a lot!

by Trumpwu

Aug 22, 2017

Super useful, I think all people who are interested in coding should learn this class!!!

by Lalit K J K

May 10, 2017

Love this course. Thanks Chuck for providing such a good python course at coursera.

by Soon K N

Mar 08, 2017

Good over capstone coverage for basic python

by Aby A

Oct 30, 2017

Great module. Mostly your hands-on project. But, you get nice additions like visualization part of the course for break.

by Alexandru C

Jun 05, 2017

Great course, but in my opinion the project should be mandatory. I will definitely recommend the specialization

by Pushkar H S

Apr 09, 2016

Not much coding to do here - but a lot to understand in terms of getting data - treating it and then using it.

Thanks You Dr. Chuck!

Will be waiting for further courses from you!

by Chaudhari H R

Feb 16, 2018

Great content