Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,073件の評価
694件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 176 - 200 / 672 レビュー

by andrew s

Jun 19, 2016

Excellent

by Vedant G

May 14, 2017

Best

by Brian W

Nov 21, 2016

Great course and great infromation from Dr Chuck again makes this an interesting course to do. Worth trying to find some data that you are interested in exploring going into this course and making time to spend on it. This part of the course is well paced so you can spend time on your own project work to run in conjunction with the lectures and assignments.

by Runzu W

Oct 21, 2017

Go through what I learned. It would be nicer if we could participate in the coding a little bit more.

by 枫亭 周

Aug 22, 2017

perfect course, gives me excellent learning experience

by Dushyant S K

Jun 11, 2017

Best course on coursera also professor Charles is awesome!!

by Sümeyra B

Oct 23, 2017

Wonderful specialization Python for Everybody

by K. R J

Apr 09, 2016

5 stars for inspiring gazillion confidence with the exercises

3 stars for not pushing us hard during capstone

Mean of 4

Nah !! Actually 5 Its perfect !

by Evaldas B

Nov 16, 2017

Was quite nice experience, but it was realy too easy.

by Suryansh S

Jun 04, 2016

One of a kind!

by Chirkov M A

Mar 02, 2018

Very nice

by Jasonhsu

Jan 30, 2018

Thanks to Dr Chuck and his free book. It's very helpful for a beginner to learn python. During the whole course, he always provides relavant practical examples, along with some projects. Also, Dr Chuck is very funny and cautious in this course. Overall, It's a worthy course for amateur programmers, and for a professional programmer, the work involved in this course is not enough, you may try to finish the course ahead of schedule.

by Christian S

May 03, 2018

Very nice Course.. Thank you!

by YANGCAIXING

Oct 26, 2017

it's excellent

by PASUPULETI V

Nov 15, 2017

Great Course in Coursera.org

by Ethakoti R

Jun 15, 2018

EXCELLENT

by Chittharibabunuru A N

Jun 23, 2018

thank u a lot to coursera team

by Jage R

May 28, 2018

enjoyed learning.

by Arturo R

Jun 03, 2018

Gran curso. Muy bueno para poner en práctica lo aprendido a lo largo de los cursos previos.

by Shuning

Feb 19, 2018

!

by Robert B

Mar 29, 2018

Great Course1

by ANNA B

Apr 03, 2018

It is really good course!

It helped me understand overall basic concepts of Data mining/scripting and visualization!

by Deleted A

Mar 02, 2018

great

by DHARMENDRA A

Nov 15, 2017

Good concepts on emailing, checking them in SQLITE, virtualization and cloud CONCEPTS. i LIKED THEM.

by Ashok K J

Jan 17, 2018

Great Course for Visualization.....