Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
12,329件の評価
1,609件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course

(132件のレビュー)

Relevant project

(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

AG

2021年7月9日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC

2020年4月28日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 251 - 275 / 1,584 レビュー

by Qauthar S

2021年3月28日

The whole specialization is excellent. All things are very well explained. Made me enthusiastic enough to make me work on the honors assignments!

by Jaafar A

2020年8月21日

Very good course, I learned how to program from scratch and now I am more confident to program and also to learn other programming languages.

by Ty W

2019年8月25日

Dr Chuck was great as always and I learned more about Python, however, I thought it would be more challenging and involve more programming.

by Eric P

2019年8月1日

I can't recommend this specialization highly enough. Dr. Chuck is a great instructor and presents the material in a clear and concise way.

by MAYURESH M M

2020年5月18日

This was a great journey from last to end. I learned a lot of new things and important things thank you Dr.chuk for being beautiful guide.

by Mark A

2020年3月25日

Nice to have a chance to change things up a bit. More open ended forum posts are fun, and it gets you to think a bit more about 'stuff'.

by Jerry E B J

2016年5月17日

I really enjoyed this course. I recommend it to anyone that wants to be challenged to utilize and improve an Architecture with Python.

by mahmoud r

2021年7月22日

After all, this specialization is completed.  I enjoyed every minute of this lectures and learned many thing about python programing.

by Ritik K

2020年5月10日

This capstone is a great experience for me and i hope for others too.. We get to learn a lot of things from this. I Just loved this.

by PRIYADARSHINI S

2020年11月17日

Amazing set of 5 courses. Totally loved the way Dr. Chuck guided us throughout the course and learnt a lot of new and useful things.

by Chukka P S S C M

2020年1月3日

I've learned so much about python such that I can get next level of python and reassemble my dreams to become a software developer..

by Raunak S

2018年9月4日

good enough course for the concluding part of the whole specialization course but should have been more complicated and challenging.

by Jimut B P

2018年1月6日

just a awesome experience in life to be in this capstone and learn different interesting things from geeks and nerds, thanks a bunch

by Аитор Х

2018年11月25日

A lot of things going on, you really need to walk through the scripts by yourself after the course if you want to understand them.

by Manuel C M E

2022年1月22日

Excellent way to learn about python. I enjoyed this course a lot. The teacher is able to adapt the course for each student needs.

by Vaibhav Y T

2020年7月2日

This 5 Course series is the best Programming basics course you can ever get, after all Dr. Chuck makes it way more interesting :)

by Anil K D

2020年5月30日

This is awesome course for everyone, who wants to learn Python. Everything (Videos, assignments, quiz, and examples) really good.

by Claudia R R

2018年9月24日

Great course for beginners and it gets you on you way to know how to do a bit of research to find Python tools for your own needs

by Joaquim S

2021年4月16日

Curso cobre as principais tarefas de recuperação e processamento de dados, ótimo para quem está se aprofundando nesse conteúdo.

by Mohd F B A

2020年10月2日

Big Thank to Dr Charles, to Teaching Staff for a good tip and all class member also my sponsorship program MDEC from Malaysia.

by 刘思成

2020年3月29日

Sooooooo happy that I get all the certificates!! I will keep learning about python and more about computer science. Thank you!

by Raymond L

2020年1月1日

The courses uses all the knowledge I learned from previous courses. Take some time to examine the codes, you will gain a lot.

by Noman a

2021年12月26日

A Very interesting course that helps one to think like problem solver and cover the basic aspects of programming as a whole.

by Kern-lee S

2021年8月16日

a real challenge but absolutely awesome - retrieving, processing & visualising data with Python is elegant when you know how

by rashid m

2021年3月30日

excellent sir,you made my life, i hadnt been able to learn python if it wasnt you,as i hadnt find any free MOOCS ,thanks sir