Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
12,262件の評価
1,600件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course

(132件のレビュー)

Relevant project

(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

AG

2021年7月9日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC

2020年4月28日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 301 - 325 / 1,575 レビュー

by BENLAZREG H

2016年5月9日

good way of explaning all the process from web scraping/mining/crawling to final clean vizualtion,thanks a lot!

by Sadra B

2022年5月21日

Amazing content! I can't express the interest this specialization has developed in me towards computer science.

by Paul C

2020年12月23日

The instructor is so fun and dedicated, he actually was the reason I enjoyed this course. He deserves the best.

by Lalitkumar O

2020年7月4日

Thank you Dr. Chuck for this very strong foundation Learning...! Lots of Love and regards your FAN STUDENT...!

by Xu G

2020年1月14日

The examples in this course shows us what a big or medium level Python project looks like, this is really good.

by Alexandru C

2017年6月5日

Great course, but in my opinion the project should be mandatory. I will definitely recommend the specialization

by Shivanshu p

2020年9月7日

great course....first time i ever completed at least a beginner level coding language specialization course ..

by Ronald v E

2020年3月30日

Awesome, practical and inspirational. Dr. Chuck rulezz - please let me know if OSINT modules become available.

by JOFIN F A

2019年12月21日

Best course to understand the building blocks for Data Gathering and Analyzing from beginner to advance level.

by Nilesh N

2020年4月27日

i got lot of knowledge in this course and the instructor are you god of python and also best teacher ever.

by PRITI K

2020年6月17日

Accept Good python course, you are at right place. Here you can learn so many things with best practices.

by NI

2019年12月3日

Thank you Coursera and Dr. Chuck for the course. One of the best platforms and courses I have ever taken!

by Priyabrata P

2017年8月22日

Great course. Just needs the basic python as the prerequisites. Easy to complete. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck.

by POOJA P P

2020年9月10日

Excellent Course ! I love it .Thank you so much Dr.Chunk for making my python concepts clear and sharp.

by Toby C

2020年4月26日

The final test is a good overview of the programming topics that are taught throughout the whole course.

by Robert C

2018年4月13日

Capstone was fun and interesting. A good start to using Python with data sources. Intro to data science.

by Arnold A

2016年6月9日

For me personally, this is a great closing for this specialization! Thanks Dr. Chuck and his associates!

by Philip S

2016年6月9日

Thank you, Dr. Chuck, for an amazing course! Thank you, Coursera Team, for an amazing platform to learn!

by Carlos R G

2022年4月14日

I liked this module because is totally focused on real-life practical exercises.

Nice job Dr. Severance!

by Brandon G

2019年5月15日

Perfect way to cap off the important Python programming concepts learned throughout the specialization.

by Yakov G

2018年9月11日

Had a lot of fun - this course sums up all that was learned in the python for everybody specialisation.

by Christy S

2022年3月6日

A very good fundamental course in teaching programming basics. Very helpful. Meeting my expectations

by Fai C

2018年7月7日

I found the course is full of fun and very useful too. Highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

by Runzu W

2017年10月21日

Go through what I learned. It would be nicer if we could participate in the coding a little bit more.

by Hamed V

2022年1月24日

This Course is Awesome and i learned very useful stuffs about programming and python in this course.