Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,777件の評価
773件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 151 - 175 / 751 レビュー

by Brandon G

May 15, 2019

Perfect way to cap off the important Python programming concepts learned throughout the specialization.

by Yakov G

Sep 11, 2018

Had a lot of fun - this course sums up all that was learned in the python for everybody specialisation.

by Fai C

Jul 07, 2018

I found the course is full of fun and very useful too. Highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

by Runzu W

Oct 21, 2017

Go through what I learned. It would be nicer if we could participate in the coding a little bit more.

by Francisco N

Oct 11, 2018

Great code to come back and see the techniques in the future, when trying to build our own programs.

by DHARMENDRA A

Nov 15, 2017

Good concepts on emailing, checking them in SQLITE, virtualization and cloud CONCEPTS. i LIKED THEM.

by Kin G O

Jun 15, 2016

The things that can be built with the skills we developed throughout the specialization are amazing.

by Pau G C

Jun 29, 2018

A good way to see how it works a real complex code and to understand the connection with a database

by Sarah H H

Mar 15, 2019

I really enjoyed the complex code. I wish I had to learn more about it, but enjoyed the overview!

by Octavio M

Apr 14, 2016

In this course Dr. Chuck will teach you how to visualize data and work with it.

You can't miss it.

by Paul s J

Mar 06, 2019

I loved this part since it allows you to go out on your own and analyze your own data sources.

by zhe h

Aug 22, 2017

very helpful course. looking forward to have following courses that go deeper from this point.

by Anne M A

Mar 19, 2017

This was a good consolidation of the learning from the previous courses in the specialisation.

by Eswaramoorthi S

Jun 27, 2019

It was very good assignment to test the knowledge of what we learned in the previous courses.

by Henrik S

Aug 23, 2018

Maybe a bit easy but there are extra optional assignments for those who want to dive deeper.

by Aditya V

Jun 14, 2018

Great course. The assignments are easy, but provide an excellent template for similar tasks

by Arturo R

Jun 03, 2018

Gran curso. Muy bueno para poner en práctica lo aprendido a lo largo de los cursos previos.

by Zelin C

Oct 05, 2018

This course gave beginners a hand-on experience about how to do web scraping using Python.

by David L

Jan 26, 2018

This course is a great opportunity to test your skills learned from the previous courses.

by ANIRUDDHA B

Feb 04, 2019

Fantastic Course, whatever I have learned I can use it in real life projects. Thank you.

by Trumpwu

Aug 22, 2017

Super useful, I think all people who are interested in coding should learn this class!!!

by Eser A

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent program for people who would like to gain programming skills and learn Python.

by Giovanni A C B

Sep 15, 2017

Gracias dr-chuck. U.Michigan and Coursera por hacer esto posible!!! excelente curso !!!

by Luciana M G

Dec 14, 2018

This course was really good. It exceeded my expectations as a beginner in programming!

by Junwen

Jul 23, 2018

I can learn some basic process and thinking about data visualization from this course.