Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
11,499件の評価
1,486件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

BC
2020年4月28日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

JC
2017年5月25日

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 226 - 250 / 1,451 レビュー

by Piyush D

2020年5月18日

The best course and specialization present in terms of MOOCs.

Dr. Charles is a magician, from Slytherin and he helped me learn Parselmouth (Python).

by Qauthar S

2021年3月28日

The whole specialization is excellent. All things are very well explained. Made me enthusiastic enough to make me work on the honors assignments!

by Christi J V

2017年11月10日

A fantastic course and a fantastic specialization. It has given me all the confidence and skill that I needed to be able to program using Python.

by Yeo K N

2020年9月25日

This marks the end of a wonderful learning journey from knowing nothing about Python, being able to understand the syntax, and write programmes

by Philip D

2018年9月5日

This was a nice way to wrap up the specialization. A lot of useful tricks used in the examples that will no doubt be referenced in the future.

by Jaafar A

2020年8月21日

Very good course, I learned how to program from scratch and now I am more confident to program and also to learn other programming languages.

by Arya H

2020年6月16日

It has been a great experience learning python and Dr.Chuck is really an inspiring teacher. Everyone should definitely take up this course.

by Ty W

2019年8月25日

Dr Chuck was great as always and I learned more about Python, however, I thought it would be more challenging and involve more programming.

by Eric P

2019年8月1日

I can't recommend this specialization highly enough. Dr. Chuck is a great instructor and presents the material in a clear and concise way.

by Jay L

2021年5月16日

Nice course but I think you should have an actual assignment where students can submit their analysis/visual work for the datasets chosen.

by MAYURESH M M

2020年5月18日

This was a great journey from last to end. I learned a lot of new things and important things thank you Dr.chuk for being beautiful guide.

by Mark A

2020年3月25日

Nice to have a chance to change things up a bit. More open ended forum posts are fun, and it gets you to think a bit more about 'stuff'.

by Moez B

2016年11月19日

Easy course to bookend the specialization. I am using some of the visualizations knowledge to develop my own projects. Thanks, Dr. Chuck.

by Karen G P

2019年8月27日

Staff is awesome and course is really instructive if you get to do the Project. Also really flexible. Thanks teachers! Thanks Dr. Chuck!

by Jerry E B J

2016年5月17日

I really enjoyed this course. I recommend it to anyone that wants to be challenged to utilize and improve an Architecture with Python.

by RAHUL K

2020年6月26日

Finally making it to the end of python course i am filled woth knowledge in python and will see forward to achieve honor certificate .

by Byron L

2017年9月9日

This is a very good course, thanks to Dr. Chuck for all the information and the effort in the course, all the material is really good.

by Ritik K

2020年5月10日

This capstone is a great experience for me and i hope for others too.. We get to learn a lot of things from this. I Just loved this.

by PRIYADARSHINI S

2020年11月17日

Amazing set of 5 courses. Totally loved the way Dr. Chuck guided us throughout the course and learnt a lot of new and useful things.

by Chukka P S S C M

2020年1月3日

I've learned so much about python such that I can get next level of python and reassemble my dreams to become a software developer..

by Raunak S

2018年9月4日

good enough course for the concluding part of the whole specialization course but should have been more complicated and challenging.

by Jimut B P

2018年1月6日

just a awesome experience in life to be in this capstone and learn different interesting things from geeks and nerds, thanks a bunch

by Aitor J G

2018年11月25日

A lot of things going on, you really need to walk through the scripts by yourself after the course if you want to understand them.

by Vaibhav Y T

2020年7月2日

This 5 Course series is the best Programming basics course you can ever get, after all Dr. Chuck makes it way more interesting :)

by Anil K D

2020年5月30日

This is awesome course for everyone, who wants to learn Python. Everything (Videos, assignments, quiz, and examples) really good.