Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
11,907件の評価
1,550件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

AG
2021年7月9日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC
2020年4月28日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 226 - 250 / 1,523 レビュー

by RAVI R

2016年11月14日

This course was really a fun to solve some real-time problem, to play with some real time data and put my first step towards data-analysis. I really enjoyed it a lot!

by Yuvraj B

2019年8月4日

Great Course and Specialization. I am happy to learn new skills and to visualize.It really help for my upcoming future and Thank you Coursera to help me in learning

by Shrinivas

2016年6月4日

I would strongly recommend for those interested in learning python. I will give 100% + rating to Dr Chuck. he is the one of the best teacher i have ever found.

by Mahesh S

2020年6月9日

It really lovely journey through this Python specialization. Dr. Chuck made is very easy and interesting. Concepts are explored very nicely and fun while learning.

by Rafael F

2019年1月16日

It was awesome to do the projects of this capstone and to learn about data modeling, pagerank algorithm, web scrapping, email data parsing and data visualization.

by EmericB

2021年3月11日

Whatever I do next, I'm glad I was able to take this class. It allowed me to learn a lot and to open up the field of possibilities.

Thank you! Dr Chuck you rock!

by AKANKSHYA N

2020年7月30日

This was my first specialization course in coursera. This is the best course for python. At last you won't believe that you have learned so much:) THANK YOU!

by Win H N

2020年9月27日

It give a lot of knowledge during covid19 period for me.

Especially thanks to coursera and constructor

Charles Russell Severance.You give me a lot of things.

by Ankush R

2020年4月20日

Excellent Course. Thank you Dr Chuck. You have a new fan now. I will be doing more courses from you. You have made it sound so simple. Thanks Again. Ankush

by Celine A

2020年8月28日

A well structured and easy to follow course for beginners. The notions are well explained and the quizzes/assignments are directly related to the lessons.

by 黃中彥

2019年1月6日

The most important is not the certification. Is how much you learned. I learned very much by reproducing the works. Thank you dr.Chuck and teaching staff.

by Luis T

2018年12月13日

Great course, because you can explore the inmense capacity of python for data retrieving, spidering the web and visualization of the most common content.

by Zawmyo H

2020年7月4日

This is a final course of Python Specialization offered by University of Michigan. This is a great course who want to do the python projects with Data.

by Rifat R

2020年4月30日

Professor, I would like to pursue my PhD degree under your supervision. I have a large interest on NLP, AI, Data science. Thanks for your cooperation.

by Willem N

2019年8月11日

Couldn't believe that I would be able to complete the course! I am thankful I pressed on. Now I have more confidence to take on another Python course.

by K. R J

2016年4月8日

5 stars for inspiring gazillion confidence with the exercises

3 stars for not pushing us hard during capstone

Mean of 4

Nah !! Actually 5 Its perfect !

by Suchayaa K

2021年7月6日

Mr.Chuck help me alot from course 1 to 5.He teach person who have 0 % knowledge about python to get know more and being happy to study this as well:)

by Shristi S

2020年11月7日

It was a great course. I recently completed my project and all my concepts of python are clear. All the video lectures, assignments are very helpful.

by Qauthar S

2021年3月28日

The whole specialization is excellent. All things are very well explained. Made me enthusiastic enough to make me work on the honors assignments!

by Jaafar A

2020年8月21日

Very good course, I learned how to program from scratch and now I am more confident to program and also to learn other programming languages.

by Ty W

2019年8月25日

Dr Chuck was great as always and I learned more about Python, however, I thought it would be more challenging and involve more programming.

by Eric P

2019年8月1日

I can't recommend this specialization highly enough. Dr. Chuck is a great instructor and presents the material in a clear and concise way.

by MAYURESH M M

2020年5月18日

This was a great journey from last to end. I learned a lot of new things and important things thank you Dr.chuk for being beautiful guide.

by Mark A

2020年3月25日

Nice to have a chance to change things up a bit. More open ended forum posts are fun, and it gets you to think a bit more about 'stuff'.

by Jerry E B J

2016年5月17日

I really enjoyed this course. I recommend it to anyone that wants to be challenged to utilize and improve an Architecture with Python.