Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
12,018件の評価
1,561件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

BC
2020年4月28日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

AG
2021年7月9日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 276 - 300 / 1,536 レビュー

by David L F R

2020年8月9日

Excellent course, I recommend to follow the honor track and develop some project you are passionate about. Thank you all.

by Krunal P

2020年6月21日

Was a good experience while completing this course. I am thrilled to have completed PYTHON FOR EVERYBODY specialization.

by Aby A

2017年10月30日

Great module. Mostly your hands-on project. But, you get nice additions like visualization part of the course for break.

by Amit D

2019年12月16日

Many Many thanks for allowing me to take this course. It was wonderful and simply educated us the basics to start with.

by Dev T A N

2020年9月16日

It is an interesting class

Thank you Dr. Chuck , University of MIchigan and Coursera for such a great course to people

by Abdul K

2020年8月8日

amazing work by dr. chuck this is the BEST module of all, because it teaches how to interpret our data to visualize it

by Victor M T S

2020年7月17日

Es un excelente curso para poner en práctica todo lo aprendido en la serie de cursos que preceden esta especialización

by Rohit K

2020年6月9日

Best way of teaching, thanks to Dr.chuck and their assignments.

And This speciallization have so many things to learn

by kalenshi k

2017年12月16日

i loved it,it certainly gives you insight into data analysis so you can go and build your own data mining applications

by vedant k

2020年7月17日

Thanks to dr.Chuck ,Michigan University and amazing coursera team for bringing such spectacular content to the table.

by Diego A M

2021年4月25日

It was a great experience. With enough guidance to get started on the right path for significant learning on python.

by Hrithik S

2017年7月30日

It is a great and very informative course. .The style of teaching of Professor Chuck Severance is very cool.. Cheers

by Bharat P

2020年11月20日

What a wonderful course! Thank you! Really enjoyed it from start to finish! Am so glad to be confident with Python.

by Karen V

2020年7月27日

The course is exceptional! I encourage every single student to take it, cause I am sure that everyone would love it

by MD. S H S

2020年6月18日

This was another great course from Dr. Chuck. I have to got a learn a get deal about database, SQL, data modelling.

by Shreedhar .

2020年6月15日

An overall summarization of all the courses and if u do this course to the full you will get an honors certificate.

by Anna B

2018年4月3日

It is really good course!

It helped me understand overall basic concepts of Data mining/scripting and visualization!

by Sridhar R

2017年11月24日

This is a fantastic course for beginners in programming. The course materials and the teaching are of top quality.

by Carlo C

2017年8月4日

This course helped me to pass a programming test to get into a Masters Program in Data Science! Thanks Dr. Chuck!

by Thilagar B

2018年9月23日

Great Course. Nice content. Dr Chuck is Great!.. Appreciate much on the course content and way it was provided..

by BENLAZREG H

2016年5月9日

good way of explaning all the process from web scraping/mining/crawling to final clean vizualtion,thanks a lot!

by Paul C

2020年12月23日

The instructor is so fun and dedicated, he actually was the reason I enjoyed this course. He deserves the best.

by Lalitkumar O

2020年7月4日

Thank you Dr. Chuck for this very strong foundation Learning...! Lots of Love and regards your FAN STUDENT...!

by Xu G

2020年1月14日

The examples in this course shows us what a big or medium level Python project looks like, this is really good.

by Alexandru C

2017年6月5日

Great course, but in my opinion the project should be mandatory. I will definitely recommend the specialization