Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
12,028件の評価
1,563件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

BC
2020年4月28日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

AG
2021年7月9日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 301 - 325 / 1,536 レビュー

by Shivanshu p

2020年9月7日

great course....first time i ever completed at least a beginner level coding language specialization course ..

by Ronald v E

2020年3月30日

Awesome, practical and inspirational. Dr. Chuck rulezz - please let me know if OSINT modules become available.

by JOFIN F A

2019年12月21日

Best course to understand the building blocks for Data Gathering and Analyzing from beginner to advance level.

by Nilesh N

2020年4月27日

i got lot of knowledge in this course and the instructor are you god of python and also best teacher ever.

by PRITI K

2020年6月17日

Accept Good python course, you are at right place. Here you can learn so many things with best practices.

by NI

2019年12月3日

Thank you Coursera and Dr. Chuck for the course. One of the best platforms and courses I have ever taken!

by Priyabrata P

2017年8月22日

Great course. Just needs the basic python as the prerequisites. Easy to complete. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck.

by POOJA P P

2020年9月10日

Excellent Course ! I love it .Thank you so much Dr.Chunk for making my python concepts clear and sharp.

by Toby C

2020年4月26日

The final test is a good overview of the programming topics that are taught throughout the whole course.

by Robert C

2018年4月13日

Capstone was fun and interesting. A good start to using Python with data sources. Intro to data science.

by Arnold A

2016年6月9日

For me personally, this is a great closing for this specialization! Thanks Dr. Chuck and his associates!

by Philip S

2016年6月9日

Thank you, Dr. Chuck, for an amazing course! Thank you, Coursera Team, for an amazing platform to learn!

by Brandon G

2019年5月15日

Perfect way to cap off the important Python programming concepts learned throughout the specialization.

by Yakov G

2018年9月11日

Had a lot of fun - this course sums up all that was learned in the python for everybody specialisation.

by Fai C

2018年7月7日

I found the course is full of fun and very useful too. Highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

by Runzu W

2017年10月21日

Go through what I learned. It would be nicer if we could participate in the coding a little bit more.

by Hamed V

2022年1月24日

This Course is Awesome and i learned very useful stuffs about programming and python in this course.

by Roshan K

2020年8月15日

awesome specialization.. learned a lot of new things but not python. need to practice somewhere else

by Francisco

2018年10月11日

Great code to come back and see the techniques in the future, when trying to build our own programs.

by DHARMENDRA A

2017年11月15日

Good concepts on emailing, checking them in SQLITE, virtualization and cloud CONCEPTS. i LIKED THEM.

by Kin G O

2016年6月14日

The things that can be built with the skills we developed throughout the specialization are amazing.

by Brayant A A P

2021年6月23日

T​he exam was very interesting and a quickly review of the topics covered throughout the four units

by Shane C

2020年5月23日

great. now that I passed the quiz i want to work on the small projects and see where this leads to.

by BIPUL K S

2020年4月20日

I love this course. Dr.chuck is an amazing instructor. He can explain things in the easiest manner.

by Pau G

2018年6月29日

A good way to see how it works a real complex code and to understand the connection with a database