Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
10,671件の評価
1,388件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

BC
2020年4月28日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

JC
2017年5月25日

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 1126 - 1150 / 1,356 レビュー

by Jakob B Ø H

2018年6月28日

Could have been more challenging and maybe used the Jupyter notebook I've seen in other courses from Michigan to create a more challenging capstone project.

by Sebastian C

2018年12月10日

Compared to the courses 1 to 4 this course is not challenging. I actually hoped for more, but still giving four stars as the course overall was awesome.

by Alexander S

2017年12月23日

This is not a course that is giving any new knowledge and all that is required of you is to execute provided software. The examples however are good.

by Shaidullin N I

2018年3月11日

I would like to have more lectures, as in the first courses of specialization, where there were much more detailed explanations of the nuances.

by Susmith D K

2020年4月19日

This course is a bit different from previous one.The programming are a bit coming to real life stuffs.There are some discussion sessions also.

by Chirag J

2016年10月11日

This projects in this course tested all the knowledge that i had acquired before. The projects were challenging enough and well prepared.

by Aryan P

2020年8月15日

it was all good i really enjoyed the course few concepts were tricky but handled by instructors nicely

I appreciate their efforts

by JS

2017年12月18日

like other courses, we should let the members make some changes in the assignments for this section. Otherwise, very good course.

by Eduardo C Q

2017年2月13日

Although it does not contain new content, it puts all the content from the specialization together. It could be more challenging.

by Christopher I F

2020年9月24日

Did the optional honors content. Basically running Dr. Chuck's code which wasn't hard, very useful, and informative though.

by Oleksandr T

2018年3月18日

Capstone is very weak comparing with all 4 previous courses.

I really enjoyed the whole specialization. Thank you, Dr. Chuck

by Rohith N

2017年6月26日

This course should have been little better but I do understand the uncertainty to reach out to masses. Worth spending time!

by Hussein A

2019年2月12日

This course is one of the best courses that show the Python ability to do many great functionality for the analysis

by Aishvarya A

2020年7月3日

Very informative . The instructor has put much efforts in elucidating the entire course specialization for Python.

by Laurent M

2019年4月8日

great example!!, i would have liked to do a bit more than runing script and screenshot, but it takes time i guess

by Nikhil A

2018年9月13日

Nice Course! Assignment a little easy to pass since only screenshots had to be attached after running given code.

by Abhimanyu S

2020年1月27日

There was no actual coding done in the mandatory assignments. It was running the codes that were already there.

by Lee Y L R

2019年5月29日

Great course. Would appreciate if there is more explanation on the sample codes to foster better understanding.

by Sally Y

2017年10月7日

The codes are too difficult, although the objective is more on the application side rather than developer side.

by Daniel T

2016年11月6日

Very good course, though a bit less challenging than I have expected. A true capping of the previous courses.

by Erik N A S

2019年4月11日

Would've liked more coding exercises instead of being provided the source code and a code walkthrough

by Oscar F R P

2020年6月9日

Would have wanted to earn the certificate after, at least, watching the whole weekly lectures.

by Anusuya C S

2020年5月10日

I'm sure that it's very useful for me.... Thank you Coursera community thank you so much...

by yassine k b

2020年5月31日

it was really hard but manifique wow iam verry huppy thank you instructor and all friends

by Leonardo M

2019年8月14日

Great course! Made me realize how much I've learned through my journey with Python.....